updated 1 Hour Ago

Food & Wine Events

The Big Easy
The Big Easy
Nouvelle Orleans, Ballarat Central
Fri 23rd Feb 4:30pm › 11pm
#food&wine #music
Herbal Tea Workshop
Herbal Tea Workshop
Natural Health Exchange, Soldiers Hill
Sat 24th Feb 4pm › 7pm
#food&wine #workshops&seminars
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 24th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
DIY Kombucha workshop! $10pp
DIY Kombucha workshop! $10pp
The Health Academy, Delacombe
Sun 25th Feb 11:30am › 12:30pm
#food&wine #workshops&seminars
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 3rd Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
2018 Ballarat Begonia Festival
Morning Melodies
Taste Japan
Taste Japan
Mitchell Harris Wines, Ballarat
Thu 15th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#food&wine
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 17th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
White Night Ballarat 2018
White Night Ballarat 2018
White Night Ballarat, Ballarat
Sat 17th Mar 7pm › 2am
#art #food&wine #music #shows #popular
Greek & Olive Festival - Victoria
Greek & Olive Festival - Victoria
Urban Markets, Myrniong
Sun 18th Mar 10am › 5pm
#food&wine #popular
Scotch Malt Whisky Tasting Workshop
High Tea
High Tea
Narmbool, Elaine
Sun 25th Mar 2pm › 4pm
#food&wine
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 7th Apr 5:45pm › 8:45pm
#food&wine
Morning Melodies
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 14th Apr 5:45pm › 8:45pm
#food&wine
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 21st Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Morning Melodies
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 12th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 26th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Burger for a cause
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 9th Jun 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Sun 10th Jun 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
Morning Melodies
Girls Night Out - Fundraiser for Love Your Sister
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 23rd Jun 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Sun 24th Jun 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Sat 30th Jun 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 30th Jun 5:45pm › 8:45pm
#food&wine
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Thu 5th Jul 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
Morning Melodies
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Sat 14th Jul 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 14th Jul 5:45pm › 8:45pm
#food&wine
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Sun 22nd Jul 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Sat 28th Jul 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 28th Jul 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Thu 2nd Aug 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 11th Aug 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Taste of Truffles
Taste of Truffles
Black Cat Truffles
Sun 12th Aug 10am › 11:30am
#food&wine #other
Morning Melodies
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 25th Aug 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 1st Sep 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Morning Melodies
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 15th Sep 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 22nd Sep 5:45pm › 8:45pm
#food&wine
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 29th Sep 5:45pm › 8:45pm
#food&wine
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
School Holidays Medieval Feast (Dinner)
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 6th Oct 5:45pm › 8:45pm
#food&wine
Morning Melodies
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Murder Mystery – A Night to Die For
Kryal Castle, Ballarat
Sat 20th Oct 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #shows
Morning Melodies
Morning Melodies
Easter Weekend Events
2018
View Events