updated 7 Hours Ago

Music Events

Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Urban Bar, Ballarat Central
Fri 25th May 8pm › 1am
#music
Working Dog Union
Working Dog Union
The Lost Ones, Ballarat
Sat 26th May 12:30am › 2:30am
#music
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 26th May 9am
#music
Ballarat Sound*SOLD OUT
Ballarat Sound*SOLD OUT
Underwood Healing, Ballarat
Sat 26th May 3pm › 5pm
#health&wellbeing #kids #music
Ballarat Sound*SOLD OUT
Ballarat Sound*SOLD OUT
Underwood Healing, Ballarat
Sat 26th May 7pm › 9pm
#health&wellbeing #kids #music
Seraphim Trio: Number Ones: Mozart, Jankowski and Schumann
Bar Choir - a drink and a sing
Bar Choir - a drink and a sing
The Lost Ones, Ballarat
Wed 30th May 11:30am › 2:30pm
#music #popular
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 2nd Jun 9am
#music
Sunday Sessions: Sean Simmons
Sunday Sessions: Sean Simmons
The Lost Ones, Ballarat
Sun 3rd Jun 7am › 9am
#music
The Silencio + Guests // Karova Lounge, Ballarat
The Silencio + Guests // Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Dirthouse Agency, Ballarat
Wed 6th Jun 12pm › 3pm
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 9th Jun 9am
#music
Timothy James Bowen & Sam Buckingham – Stories From The Road
British India at Karova Lounge
British India at Karova Lounge
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Sat 9th Jun 12pm › 7pm
#music #shows
Vintage Crop LP Launch / Lymes / Beef People / Sex Ed - Ballarat
Vintage Crop LP Launch / Lymes / Beef People / Sex Ed - Ballarat
Vintage Crop, Ballarat
Fri 15th Jun 12pm › 3pm
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 16th Jun 9am
#music
Spit Syndicate - Karova Lounge, Ballarat - Orbit Tour
Spit Syndicate - Karova Lounge, Ballarat - Orbit Tour
Spit Syndicate, Ballarat
Thu 21st Jun 12pm › 3:59pm
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 23rd Jun 9am
#music
The Whitlams
The Whitlams
Irish Murphys, Albury
Sat 23rd Jun 11:30am › 2:30pm
#music #popular
Dancing In The Shadows Of Motown
Dancing In The Shadows Of Motown
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 30th Jun 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 7th Jul 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 14th Jul 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 21st Jul 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 28th Jul 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 4th Aug 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 11th Aug 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 1st Sep 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 15th Sep 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 22nd Sep 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 6th Oct 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 27th Oct 9am
#music
Seraphim Trio: Schumann Quintet w Andrew Haveron & Jacqui Croni
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 3rd Nov 9am
#music
Feel Good Fridays
YG Rodeo | Finals
YG Rodeo | Finals
Irish Murphys, Rockhampton
Fri 16th Nov 10am › 1pm
#music
Feel Good Fridays
Feel Good Fridays
Kids Yoga Ages 7-12
The Healthy Hub Wellness Centre, Ballarat
Sat 24th Nov 9am
#music