updated 24 Hours Ago

Sport Events

Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 17th Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 24th Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 31st Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 7th Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 14th Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 21st Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 28th Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 5th Oct 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 12th Oct 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 19th Oct 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 26th Oct 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 2nd Nov 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 9th Nov 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 16th Nov 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 23rd Nov 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 30th Nov 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 7th Dec 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Open Shoot Night - Non Members Welcome
Ballarat East Rifle Club, Mount Rowan
Fri 14th Dec 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#sport
Father's Day Events
2018
View Events