updated 1 Day Ago

What's On Bendigo

Friday Night Live w/ Who Was That Cat
Friday Night Live w/ Who Was That Cat
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Fri 20th Jul 8pm › 11pm
#music
Mosstrooper Steeplechase Race Day
Mosstrooper Steeplechase Race Day
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Sun 22nd Jul 4am › 9am
#other #pets&animals #sport
Opera Australia presents Madame Butterfly - Puccini
Opera Australia presents Madame Butterfly - Puccini
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Sat 28th Jul 7:30pm › 9:45pm
#shows
The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra
The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra
Kung Fu Bendigo, Canberra
Tue 31st Jul 11:30am › 2:30pm
#sport
Falling In Love Again - A Tribute to Marlene Dietrich
Bendigo Ulumbarra Theatre Johnny Cash The Concert
Bendigo Ulumbarra Theatre Johnny Cash The Concert
Johnny Cash The Concert, Bendigo
Sat 4th Aug 8pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Johnny Cash The Concert
Johnny Cash The Concert
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Sat 4th Aug 8pm › 9:15pm
#music #shows
The Blues Tram w/Luke Watt + Cat Canteri
The Blues Tram w/Luke Watt + Cat Canteri
The Blues Tram, Bendigo
Sat 11th Aug 2pm › 4:15pm
#music
Sunday Band Follow the Fox
Sunday Band "Follow the Fox"
Golden Square Hotel Bendigo, Gold Coast
Sun 12th Aug 1:15am › 5:15am
#trivia
Morning Melodies - Elvis Presley Tribute Show
Morning Melodies - Elvis Presley Tribute Show
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Wed 15th Aug 10:30am › 2pm
#music
Friday Night Live w/ Step'n Back
Friday Night Live w/ Step'n Back
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Fri 17th Aug 8pm › 11pm
#music
Victorian State Ballet proudly presents Snow White
Victorian State Ballet proudly presents Snow White
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Sun 26th Aug 2pm › 4pm
#shows #popular
Bell Shakespeare presents Julius Caesar
Bell Shakespeare presents Julius Caesar
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Tue 28th Aug 8pm › 10pm
#shows
The Blues Tram w/Justin Bernasconi + Kelly Brouhaha
The Blues Tram w/Justin Bernasconi + Kelly Brouhaha
The Blues Tram, Bendigo
Sat 8th Sep 6am › 8:15am
#music
An Evening with the MSO
An Evening with the MSO
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Sat 15th Sep 7pm › 8:45pm
#music
Friday Night Live w/ Slap Back Jack & the Magic 8 Balls
The Blues Tram w/White Lightning + Jess Parker
Morning Melodies - John Denver & Friends
Morning Melodies - John Denver & Friends
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Wed 17th Oct 10:30am › 2pm
#music
Friday Night Live w/ Mystic & Co
Friday Night Live w/ Mystic & Co
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Fri 19th Oct 8pm › 11pm
#music
Beach Party Race Day
Beach Party Race Day
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Sat 20th Oct 2:30am › 9am
#sport
Bendigo Cup
Bendigo Cup
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Wed 31st Oct 2am › 8am
#sport
Friday Night Live w/ Midnight Blues
Friday Night Live w/ Midnight Blues
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Fri 16th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music
Faulty Towers - The Christmas Show
Handel's Messiah
Handel's Messiah
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Sun 9th Dec 5pm › 7:40pm
#shows
Morning Melodies - Patsi Clyne & Friends
Morning Melodies - Patsi Clyne & Friends
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Wed 19th Dec 10:30am › 2pm
#music