updated 4 Minutes Ago

Shows

Victorian State Ballet present Cinderella
Victorian State Ballet present Cinderella
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Sunday 20th August 2:00pm
#shows
Arj Barker
Arj Barker
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Friday 25th August 8:00pm
#comedy #shows
The Adele & Amy Song Book
The Adele & Amy Song Book
The Capital, Bendigo
Friday 25th August 8:30pm
#music #shows
Abba-Solutely Fabulous presented by The Harbour Company
Cirque Africa - The Greatest Show From Africa
Bell Shakespeare present The Merchant Of Venice
The Australian Bee Gees Show
The Australian Bee Gees Show
The Capital, Bendigo
Wednesday 30th August 8:00pm
#music #shows
Mellen Events Presents Puttin' On The Ritz
Neel Kolhatkar
Neel Kolhatkar
The Capital, Bendigo
Friday 8th September 8:00pm
#comedy #shows
The Exotic Lives of Lola Montez
The Exotic Lives of Lola Montez
The Capital, Bendigo
Saturday 9th September 8:00pm
#shows
Silvie Paladino and the Victoria Welsh Choir - Spring Into Song
MEG MAC at The Capital, Bendigo - SOLD OUT
MEG MAC at The Capital, Bendigo - SOLD OUT
MEG MAC, Bendigo
Sunday 10th September 8:00pm
#music #shows #popular
Tina Arena - Innocence to Understanding
Forever Young Rock Choir 2017
Forever Young Rock Choir 2017
Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Bendigo
Tuesday 19th September 7:00pm
#shows
13th Annual Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase 2017
Anh Do - Bendigo
Anh Do - Bendigo
Anh Do, Bendigo
Sunday 24th September 7:00pm
#comedy #shows #popular
ELVIS | One night in Vegas
ELVIS | One night in Vegas
The Capital, Bendigo
Friday 6th October 8:00am
#music #shows
Tina Turner Tribute Show
Tina Turner Tribute Show
All Seasons Hotel Bendigo, Bendigo
Fri 6th - Sat 7th October 2017
#music #shows
Grug and the Rainbow
Grug and the Rainbow
The Capital, Bendigo
Tuesday 10th October 10:30am
#kids #shows
Victorian Opera Presents Heroes & Villians
Lovely Lady Lump
Lovely Lady Lump
The Capital, Bendigo
Wednesday 18th October 8:00pm
#charity #comedy #shows
Artist Network presents Glenn Shorrock & Brian Cadd
Umbilical Brothers
Umbilical Brothers
The Capital, Bendigo
Friday 3rd November 8:00pm
#comedy #shows
Sutherland Trio Icarian
Sutherland Trio Icarian
The Capital, Bendigo
Saturday 4th November 5:00pm
#music #shows
Bendigo Blues & Roots Music Festival 2017
Todd McKenney Sings Peter Allen The Piano Sessions
From Bach to Bing a Christmas Delight - Classical to Light
Father's Day Events
2017
View Events