updated 2 Hours Ago

Sport Events

Tuesday Night Frisbee
Tuesday Night Frisbee
Bendigo Summer in the Parks
Tue 20th Feb 7pm › 8:30pm
#kids #other #sport
Friday Night Barefoot Bowls
Friday Night Barefoot Bowls
Strathfieldsaye Bowls Club, Bendigo
Fri 23rd Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#sport
Womens Social MTB ride
Womens Social MTB ride
Bendigo Mountain Bike Club, Maiden Gully
Sun 25th Feb 9am › 11am
#sport #tours&theoutdoors
Tuesday Night Frisbee
Tuesday Night Frisbee
Bendigo Summer in the Parks
Tue 27th Feb 7pm › 8:30pm
#kids #other #sport
Mid Week Twilight Race Day
Mid Week Twilight Race Day
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Wed 28th Feb 3:30pm › 7:30pm
#sport
Bendigo Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon
Bendigo Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon
Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon Australia, Bendigo
Sun 4th Mar 7am › 12pm
#kids #sport #popular
Pubs & Clubs Race Day
Pubs & Clubs Race Day
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Tue 6th Mar 12pm › 5pm
#sport
Footy Funatics LIVE w/ Dustin Martin
Tuesday Racing
Tuesday Racing
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Tue 13th Mar 12pm › 5pm
#sport
8th Annual Kangaroo Flat Community Golf day
Golden Mile Race Day
Golden Mile Race Day
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Sat 7th Apr 12pm › 5pm
#sport
Ninja Warrior Experience
Ninja Warrior Experience
The Bendigo Club, Bendigo
Mon 9th Apr 11am › 2pm
#kids #sport
Tuesday Racing
Tuesday Racing
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Tue 24th Apr 12pm › 5pm
#sport
Friday Racing
Friday Racing
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Fri 4th May 12pm › 5pm
#sport
Annual Intensive Training Camp weekend
Annual Intensive Training Camp weekend
Kung Fu Bendigo, Riddells Creek
Fri 18th › Sun 20th May 2018
#sport
Family Raceday
Family Raceday
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Sun 20th May 12pm › 5pm
#sport
Elmore Cup
Elmore Cup
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Sat 2nd Jun 12pm › 5pm
#sport
Sunday Racing
Sunday Racing
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Sun 17th Jun 12pm › 5pm
#sport
Mosstrooper Steeplechase Race Day
Beach Party
Bendigo Cup
Bendigo Cup
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendigo
Wed 31st Oct 12pm › 6pm
#other #pets&animals #sport
Easter Weekend Events
2018
View Events