updated 2 Hours Ago

Music Events

Marty-B 50/60's Rock'n'Roll Night
Marty-B 50/60's Rock'n'Roll Night
German Club Cairns, Cairns
Friday 18th August 5:00pm
#music #new
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Friday 18th August 7:30pm
#music #new
DJ Bounce
DJ Bounce
Raintrees Tavern, Cairns
Fri 18th - Sat 19th August 2017
#music
SNEZ House on Four Wheels Tour - Cairns
SNEZ House on Four Wheels Tour - Cairns
SNEZ, Cairns
Saturday 19th August 2:00pm
#music
The Bunga Carpark Festival
Miss North Cairns After Party
Savidas at Elixir
Savidas at Elixir
Savidas, Cairns
Saturday 19th August 7:00pm
#music #new
Exhibition Closing EVENT - All Tomorrow's Parties
Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir
Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Sunday 20th August 5:00pm
#music
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 23rd August 7:30pm
#music #other
Vix's Vinyl - Theme Night!
Vix's Vinyl - Theme Night!
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Thursday 24th August 6:00pm
#music #new
Baby et Lulu, 2017 Jazz Up North Series
Vinyl Sundays with Chris Wighton Brotherhood
Colorful BLAC at Elixir
Colorful BLAC at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Saturday 26th August 7:30pm
#music
The Taste at The Jack
The Taste at The Jack
The Taste Cairns, Cairns
Saturday 26th August 8:00pm
#music #new
Sunday on the 'Nard
Sunday on the 'Nard
Cairns Festival, Cairns
Sunday 27th August 9:00am
#music #other #popular
AJ Hackett Cairns 27th Birthday!
Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir
Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Sunday 27th August 5:00pm
#music
Underground - Open Stage
Underground - Open Stage
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 30th August 7:30pm
#music
Blue Child Collective (WA) at Elixir Tapas Bar Cairns
Blue Child Collective (WA) at Elixir Tapas Bar Cairns
Blue Child Collective, Cairns
Thursday 31st August 7:30pm
#music
Cairns Amateurs General Admission (FRIDAY)
ANZ Cairns Amateurs Ball
The Go Set - Acoustic show
The Go Set - Acoustic show
Pit Mole Productions, Cairns
Friday 1st September 7:00pm
#music #new
The Ocean Party 'Beauty Point' Tour // Cairns
The Ocean Party 'Beauty Point' Tour // Cairns
Junkie Uncle Records, Cairns
Friday 1st September 8:00pm
#music
Steele Syndicate Live@theCasino
Steele Syndicate Live@theCasino
BAR36, Cairns
Fri 1st - Sat 2nd September 2017
#music
Under 18 Illumination Party
Under 18 Illumination Party
Cairns Festival, Cairns
Saturday 2nd September 5:00pm
#music
Jazz Under The Stars
Jazz Under The Stars
Cairns Festival, Cairns
Saturday 2nd September 5:30pm
#music #shows #popular
CATCH di FYAH
CATCH di FYAH
Tropical FYAH, Cairns
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd September 2017
#music #new
DJ Pomm RNB music live
DJ Pomm RNB music live
Red Beret Hotel, Cairns
Saturday 2nd September 8:00pm
#music
Amateurs ft Kate Fox at Gilligan's + Andy Murphy at The Attic
Fathers Day on Fitzroy Island
Jeremiah Johnson At Ochre Sunday Session
Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir
Cairns Blues Explosion at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Sunday 3rd September 5:00pm
#music
Slipknot - Day of the Gusano
Slipknot - Day of the Gusano
Event Cinemas Cairns, Cairns
Wednesday 6th September 7:00pm
#movies #music
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 6th September 7:30pm
#music #other
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Thursday 7th September 6:00pm
#music #new
Pete Murray
Pete Murray
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Friday 8th September 7:30pm
#music #shows #popular
Katchafire Aussie Legacy Tour - Kuranda Show
Butterfingers + Elko Fields
Butterfingers + Elko Fields
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Saturday 9th September 6:30pm
#music #popular
The Brazillians LIVE rock n roll band
The Brazillians LIVE rock n roll band
Red Beret Hotel, Cairns
Saturday 9th September 8:00pm
#music
Yvng Jalapeno at The Attic
Katchafire Aussie Legacy Tour - Cairns
Katchafire Aussie Legacy Tour - Cairns
Katchafire, Cairns
Sunday 10th September 7:00pm
#music #popular
David Gilmour Live at Pompeii
David Gilmour Live at Pompeii
Event Cinemas Cairns, Cairns
Wednesday 13th September 7:00pm
#movies #music
Underground - Open Stage
Underground - Open Stage
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 13th September 7:30pm
#music
Vix's Vinyl - Theme Night!
Vix's Vinyl - Theme Night!
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Thursday 14th September 6:00pm
#music #new
ILLY 'Two Degrees Tour' At The Jack!
ILLY 'Two Degrees Tour' At The Jack!
The Jack, Cairns
Thursday 14th September 7:00pm
#music #popular
An Evening with Tex, Don and Charlie
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Friday 15th September 7:30pm
#music #new
Rnb Superfest Cairns 2017
Rnb Superfest Cairns 2017
Empire HQ Club Cairns, Cairns
Saturday 16th September 3:00pm
#music #popular
7th Billabong Beats with Jay Hoad and Special Guests
Colorful BLAC at Elixir
Colorful BLAC at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Saturday 16th September 7:30pm
#music
Courtney Mills at Gilligan's
A Feast of Concertos
A Feast of Concertos
Centre of Contemporary Arts Cairns, Cairns
Sunday 17th September 3:00pm
#music
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 20th September 7:30pm
#music #other
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Thursday 21st September 6:00pm
#music #new
Kim Churchill At The Jack!
Kim Churchill At The Jack!
The Jack, Cairns
Thursday 21st September 7:00pm
#music
Kim Churchill - Weight_Falls Tour - Cairns
Kim Churchill - Weight_Falls Tour - Cairns
Kim Churchill, Cairns
Thursday 21st September 8:00pm
#music
Ajak Kwai [2017 World Music Series]
Ajak Kwai [2017 World Music Series]
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Friday 22nd September 7:30pm
#music
Make a Difference, Making Music World Tour
Make a Difference, Making Music World Tour
Cameron Cusack, Cairns
Fri 22nd - Sat 23rd September 2017
#music
Colorful BLAC at Elixir
Colorful BLAC at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Saturday 23rd September 7:30pm
#music
The Koi Boys Live@theCasino
The Koi Boys Live@theCasino
BAR36, Cairns
Wed 27th - Thu 28th September 2017
#music
Underground - Open Stage
Underground - Open Stage
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 27th September 7:30pm
#music
Manalion At The Jack!
Manalion At The Jack!
The Jack, Cairns
Thursday 28th September 7:00pm
#music
Black Sabbath The End of the End
Black Sabbath The End of the End
Event Cinemas Cairns, Cairns
Thursday 28th September 7:00pm
#movies #music
Ngaiire
Ngaiire
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Friday 29th September 6:30pm
#music #shows
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Friday 29th September 7:30pm
#music #new
BULLHORN at The Jack Cairns Fri Sep 29
BULLHORN at The Jack Cairns Fri Sep 29
BULLHORN, Cairns
Fri 29th - Sat 30th September 2017
#music #popular
Elton John- Once In A Lifetime
Hot Club De CoCa At Ochre Sunday Session
King Social at The Salt House, Cairns
King Social at The Salt House, Cairns
King Social, Cairns
Sun 1st - Mon 2nd October 2017
#music
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 4th October 7:30pm
#music #other #new
Oktoberest 2017
Oktoberest 2017
German Club Cairns, Cairns
Saturday 7th October 12:00pm
#food&wine #music #popular
Reef Feast Palm Cove - Youth Stage/Busking
The Ollie McGill Trio [The Cat Empire]
Kingswood - Kingswoodus Maximus Tour
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Friday 13th October 7:30pm
#music #new
Oktoberest 2017
Oktoberest 2017
German Club Cairns, Cairns
Saturday 14th October 12:00pm
#food&wine #music
The Grass Is Greener Cairns
The Grass Is Greener Cairns
The Grass Is Greener, Cairns
Saturday 14th October 12:00pm
#music #popular
MEG MAC Low Blows Tour 2017
MEG MAC Low Blows Tour 2017
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Saturday 14th October 7:30pm
#music #popular
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 18th October 7:30pm
#music #other #new
Rock This Country Blue 2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Dance By Twilight 75th Anniversary
Flash Back Night!
Flash Back Night!
Red Beret Hotel, Cairns
Saturday 21st October 8:00pm
#music
Brujos Bowl & Beatroots Cairns - Seedy Sessions #2
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Bernie's Jazz Trio at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Friday 27th October 7:30pm
#music #new
The Brazillians
The Brazillians
Red Beret Hotel, Cairns
Saturday 28th October 8:00pm
#music
JAH ROOTS and Reggae
JAH ROOTS and Reggae
Dj Mistickal Dubmaker, Koah
Fri 3rd - Sat 4th November 2017
#music #popular
Kasey Chambers 'Dragonfly Tour'
Kasey Chambers 'Dragonfly Tour'
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Friday 3rd November 7:30pm
#music
DJ Pomm RNB music live
DJ Pomm RNB music live
Red Beret Hotel, Cairns
Saturday 4th November 8:00pm
#music
Shannon Hunter At Ochre Sunday Session!
Drew McAlister Show At Cazalys
4 in a Groove
4 in a Groove
Red Beret Hotel, Cairns
Saturday 11th November 8:00pm
#music
BJORN AGAIN - The Worlds No.1 Abba Tribute Show!
Kallidad in Cairns
Kallidad in Cairns
Kallidad, Cairns
Thursday 16th November 8:00pm
#music
The Brazillians
The Brazillians
Red Beret Hotel, Cairns
Saturday 25th November 8:00pm
#music
Damien Leith - The Parting Glass
Damien Leith - The Parting Glass
Brothers Cairns, Cairns
Sunday 26th November 3:00pm
#music
Billabong Beats Sunday Session
Billabong Beats Sunday Session
Billabong Beats, Kuranda
Sunday 10th December 4:20am
#music
New Years Eve Party
New Years Eve Party
Cairns RSL Club, Cairns
Sunday 31st December 6:00pm
#food&wine #music
Billabong Beats Sunday Session
Billabong Beats Sunday Session
Billabong Beats, Kuranda
Sunday 4th February 4:20am
#music
Father's Day Events
2017
View Events