updated 2 Hours Ago

Other Events

Industry Connect Regional Workshop
Industry Connect Regional Workshop
Close Contact - Cairns Music Industry Development, Cairns
Fri 18th - Sat 19th August 2017
#other
Poker at RTT
Poker at RTT
Raintrees Tavern, Cairns
Saturday 19th August 6:00pm
#other #new
High Tea & Bingo
High Tea & Bingo
Boatshed, Cairns
Sunday 20th August 2:00pm
#food&wine #other
Texas Holdem Poker Night
Texas Holdem Poker Night
Cairns RSL Club, Cairns
Tuesday 22nd August 6:00pm
#other
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 23rd August 7:30pm
#music #other
Cairns Festival 2017
Cairns Festival 2017
Cairns Festival
Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep 2017
#other #popular
Green Drinks August - 1st Birthday!
Wig Out! Party 2017
Wig Out! Party 2017
Out! Cairns, Cairns
Sat 26th - Sun 27th August 2017
#other #shows
Sunday on the 'Nard
Sunday on the 'Nard
Cairns Festival, Cairns
Sunday 27th August 9:00am
#music #other #popular
AJ Hackett Cairns 27th Birthday!
Planetarium at The Pier Cairns
Planetarium at The Pier Cairns
Night Sky Secrets, Cairns
Monday 28th August 10:00am
#other
Manhunt Australia National Final at Gilligan's
AusArmourfest 2017
Fathers Day on Fitzroy Island
Flipside Circus Workshops
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 6th September 7:30pm
#music #other
Boomerang Bags: September Sewing Bee
St Therese's Spring Fair
St Therese's Spring Fair
St Therese's School and Parish Spring Fair 2017, Cairns
Saturday 9th September 3:00pm
#kids #other
Cairns Succulent Swap Meet (Buy, Swap and Sell)
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 20th September 7:30pm
#music #other
Cairns Lifestyle Expo
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 4th October 7:30pm
#music #other #new
Open Mic at Elixir
Open Mic at Elixir
Elixir Tapas Bar, Cairns
Wednesday 18th October 7:30pm
#music #other #new
Remembrance Day
Remembrance Day
Cairns RSL Club, Cairns
Saturday 11th November 11:00am
#other
2017 Cairns Summer Dancesport Classic
2017 Cairns Summer Dancesport Classic
Just Dance Cairns, Cairns
Saturday 25th November 12:00pm
#other
Love on the Inlet
Love on the Inlet
Love on the Inlet, Cairns
Sunday 22nd April 2:00pm
#other
Father's Day Events
2017
View Events