updated 9 Hours Ago

Shorty's Canberra

Details

(02) 6230 7692
29 Garema Place, Canberra, ACT 2601
http://www.shortysbar.com.au
Category: Bar & Grill
View on Facebook

About

Shorty's Bar - good music, great times
Shorty's Canberra

Upcoming Events

UNO team world championships (18+)
UNO team world championships (18+)
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Sun 4th Mar 1pm › 4pm
#hobby
UNO team world championships (18+)
UNO team world championships (18+)
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Sun 11th Mar 1pm › 4pm
#hobby
UNO team world championships (18+)
UNO team world championships (18+)
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Sun 18th Mar 1pm › 4pm
#hobby
UNO team world championships (18+)
UNO team world championships (18+)
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Sun 25th Mar 1pm › 4pm
#hobby

Recent Events

Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Thu 22nd Feb 6pm › 9pm
#food&wine
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Thu 15th Feb 6pm › 9pm
#food&wine
Shorty's Speed Dating Night
Shorty's Speed Dating Night
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Wed 14th Feb 7pm › 10pm
#health&wellbeing #hobby #other #popular
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Thu 8th Feb 6pm › 9pm
#food&wine
Groundhog day
Groundhog day
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Fri 2nd Feb 12pm › 9pm
#food&wine
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Thu 1st Feb 6pm › 9pm
#food&wine
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shortys Mega Burger Challenge
Shorty's Canberra, Canberra
Thu 25th Jan 6pm › 9pm
#food&wine
Easter Weekend Events
2018
View Events