updated 2 Hours Ago

Transit Bar

Details

02 6162 0899
7 Akuna St, Canberra, ACT 2601
http://transitbar.com.au/
Category: Pub
View on Facebook

About

Quality liquor, customer service & safer partying
Transit Bar

Upcoming Events

The Boys Get A Little Rowdy with HYG, Sarky Bastard + Fwends
The Boys Get A Little Rowdy with HYG, Sarky Bastard + Fwends
Hopeless Youth Group, Canberra
Thu 18th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music #new
Treehouses - Transit Bar w/ Sleeping Dogs
Treehouses - Transit Bar w/ Sleeping Dogs
Treehouses, Canberra
Fri 19th Jan 8pm › 11:59pm
#music #shows #new #popular
The Urban Groove Affair
The Urban Groove Affair
The Next Movement, Canberra
Sat 20th Jan 8pm › 12am
#music #new
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 22nd Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
FACE FACE 2018 Tour - Canberra
FACE FACE 2018 Tour - Canberra
Face Face, Canberra
Thu 25th Jan 8pm › 11:59pm
#music
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 29th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 5th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 12th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Black Milk Canberra show
Black Milk Canberra show
Rulial, Canberra
Sat 17th Feb 8pm › 1am
#music #new
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 19th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 26th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 5th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 12th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 19th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 26th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 2nd Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 9th Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 16th Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 23rd Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 30th Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 7th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 14th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 21st May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 28th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 4th Jun 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 11th Jun 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 18th Jun 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 25th Jun 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 2nd Jul 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia

Recent Events

Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 15th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Illusify Pres. Jaytech
Illusify Pres. Jaytech
Illusify, Canberra
Fri 12th Jan 8:30pm › 12:30am
#music #popular
Free Show - Slagatha Christie/ Adventure Sunday/ Azim Zain
Free Show - Slagatha Christie/ Adventure Sunday/ Azim Zain
Adventure Sunday, Canberra
Sat 6th Jan 8pm › 2:59am
#music
The Spindrift Saga | Betty Alto OMG free entry
The Spindrift Saga | Betty Alto OMG free entry
The Spindrift Saga, Canberra
Fri 5th Jan 8pm › 11:59pm
#music
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events
Valentine's Day Events
2018
View Events