updated 15 Hours Ago

Transit Bar

Details

02 6162 0899
7 Akuna St, Canberra, ACT 2601
http://transitbar.com.au/
Category: Pub
View on Facebook

About

Quality liquor, customer service & safer partying
Transit Bar

Upcoming Events

Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 20th Nov 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tue 21st Nov 7:30pm › 11pm
#karaoke
Pool Comp
Pool Comp
Transit Bar, Canberra
Thu 23rd Nov 7:30pm › 10pm
#other #sport #new
Lime Cordiale // Transit Bar - The Permanent Vacation Tour
Oslow Summer Tour '17 - Canberra
Oslow Summer Tour '17 - Canberra
Oslow, Canberra
Sat 25th Nov 8pm › 11:30pm
#music
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 27th Nov 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tue 28th Nov 7:30pm › 11pm
#karaoke
Dear Seattle at Transit Bar, Canberra - Cut You Deep Tour
Dear Seattle at Transit Bar, Canberra - Cut You Deep Tour
Dear Seattle, Canberra
Thu 30th Nov 7pm › 11:59pm
#music #popular
Pool Comp
Pool Comp
Transit Bar, Canberra
Thu 30th Nov 7:30pm › 10pm
#other #sport #new
The Cactus Channel - 'Stay A While' Album Launch (CANBERRA)
The Cactus Channel - 'Stay A While' Album Launch (CANBERRA)
The Cactus Channel, Canberra
Sat 2nd Dec 8pm › 11pm
#music
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 4th Dec 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tue 5th Dec 7:30pm › 11pm
#karaoke
Pool Comp
Pool Comp
Transit Bar, Canberra
Thu 7th Dec 7:30pm › 10pm
#other #sport #new
She-Riff 7: Women of Metal
She-Riff 7: Women of Metal
She Riff, Canberra
Fri 8th Dec 8pm › 12am
#music #popular
Kirklandd + Oxfam Present: Faded, Live in Canberra
Kirklandd + Oxfam Present: Faded, Live in Canberra
Kirklandd, Canberra
Sat 9th Dec 8pm › 12am
#music #new
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 11th Dec 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Pool Comp
Pool Comp
Transit Bar, Canberra
Thu 14th Dec 7:30pm › 10pm
#other #sport #new
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 18th Dec 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Pool Comp
Pool Comp
Transit Bar, Canberra
Thu 21st Dec 7:30pm › 10pm
#other #sport #new
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 25th Dec 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 1st Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 8th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 15th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 22nd Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 29th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 5th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 12th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 19th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 26th Feb 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 5th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 12th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 19th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 26th Mar 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 2nd Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 9th Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 16th Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 23rd Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 30th Apr 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 7th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 14th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 21st May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 28th May 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia

Recent Events

Transit Bar Free Locals Night!
Transit Bar Free Locals Night!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Sat 18th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #new
Don Fernando, The Neptune Power Federation, Zong, Hypergiant
Don Fernando, The Neptune Power Federation, Zong, Hypergiant
Stoned Fruit Sessions, Canberra
Fri 17th Nov 8pm › 11:50pm
#music
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Karaoke!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tue 14th Nov 7:30pm › 11pm
#karaoke
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Trivia Mondays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Mon 13th Nov 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#trivia
Free Locals Show! ft Lefty, Slipways & more
Free Locals Show! ft Lefty, Slipways & more
Lefty, Canberra
Sat 11th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music
The Belligerents: Science Fiction Tour - Canberra
The Belligerents: Science Fiction Tour - Canberra
The Belligerents, Canberra
Thu 9th Nov 8pm › 1am
#music #popular
Transit Bar Karaoke Tuesdays!
Transit Bar Karaoke Tuesdays!
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tue 7th Nov 7pm › 11pm
#karaoke
The Bronze Whalers- A taste of things to come..Volume II
The Bronze Whalers- A taste of things to come..Volume II
The Bronze Whalers, Canberra
Sat 4th › Sun 5th Nov 2017
#music #popular
CREO // Transit Bar - Canberra (ACT)
CREO // Transit Bar - Canberra (ACT)
CREO, Canberra
Fri 3rd Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events