updated 2 Hours Ago

Music Events

Minnie Marks
Minnie Marks
Sawtell Hotel & Fishtales Restaurant, Sawtell
Thu 22nd Feb 7pm › 11pm
#music
Sofiella & The Handsome Husbands at 63 First Ave
Sofiella & The Handsome Husbands at 63 First Ave
Sofiella watt, Sawtell
Fri 23rd Feb 7pm › 10pm
#music
Connecting Souls
Connecting Souls
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Fri 23rd Feb 7pm › 10pm
#music
Then Jolene
Club Retro Coffs - RETRO Downstairs / CLUB Upstairs
Just Dance Dance Off!
Graham Moses LIVE
Graham Moses LIVE
Dark Arts Brew & Bar, Coffs Harbour
Sat 24th Feb 7pm › 10pm
#music
Risk - Coffs Harbour Launch
Risk - Coffs Harbour Launch
Graham Moes, Coffs Harbour
Sat 24th Feb 7:30pm › 9pm
#music
Soda Groove Live at Pier Hotel Coffs Harbour
Soda Groove Live at Pier Hotel Coffs Harbour
Soda Groove, Coffs Harbour
Sat 24th Feb 7:45pm › 11:30pm
#music
Salt & Steel at Sawtell Hotel
Salt & Steel at Sawtell Hotel
Salt & Steel, Sawtell
Sat 24th Feb 8:30pm › 12:30am
#music
Mad Hatters Market
Mad Hatters Market
Coramba - What's Happening
Sun 25th Feb 10am › 2pm
#markets&sales #music #new
Boys Night Out
Boys Night Out
SCU Village Coffs Harbour, Coffs Harbour
Tue 27th Feb 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#music #other
Club Retro Coffs - RETRO Downstairs / CLUB Upstairs
Sawtell 'Sending Off Summer' Street Party
Alex Lahey & The Belligerents - Summer Sessions / Coffs Harbour
True Flowers From This Painted World with Live Soundtrack
Rave Radio
Rave Radio
The Coffs, Coffs Harbour
Sat 3rd Mar 8pm › 1:30am
#music
Nirvana Unplugged (Live Show)
Nirvana Unplugged (Live Show)
Dark Arts Brew & Bar, Coffs Harbour
Fri 9th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#music
Classic Country- Starring Alana Conway
Mark Bergin
Mark Bergin
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Fri 9th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#music
Club Retro Coffs - RETRO Downstairs / CLUB Upstairs
Cactus Jack
Cactus Jack
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Sat 10th Mar 6:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
Classic Country- Starring Alana Conway
Darren Coggan - Fire & Rain - The James Taylor Songbook
Allday (live) C.ex Coffs
Allday (live) C.ex Coffs
Kingdom Sounds, Coffs Harbour
Thu 15th Mar 8pm › 12am
#music #popular
Hat Fitz & Cara - Free Show at C.ex Coffs
Hat Fitz & Cara - Free Show at C.ex Coffs
C.ex Group, Coffs Harbour
Fri 16th Mar 8pm › 11pm
#music
Angry Anderson - Blood Sweat & Beers
Club Retro Coffs - RETRO Downstairs / CLUB Upstairs
St Patricks Day 2018
St Patricks Day 2018
The Coffs, Coffs Harbour
Sat 17th Mar 12pm › 1:30am
#kids #music #other
The Irish in Australia St Patrick's Day!
Blitzer, McGill & Schriever Jazz Trio
Blitzer, McGill & Schriever Jazz Trio
Dark Arts Brew & Bar, Coffs Harbour
Sat 17th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#music
A Tribute to the Music of Celine Dion Dinner Show | C.ex Coffs
Mr Rudolpho’s Jubilee - Concert and Film
1st Avenue
1st Avenue
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Fri 23rd Mar 7pm › 10pm
#music
Club Retro Coffs - RETRO Downstairs / CLUB Upstairs
Little Ripper Band
Little Ripper Band
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Sat 24th Mar 6:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
The Vampires
The Vampires
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 24th Mar 8pm › 11pm
#music
Fish Out of Water hits The Rails!
Fish Out of Water hits The Rails!
Fish out of Water, Byron Bay
Sun 25th Mar 4pm › 7pm
#music
Coffs Harbour Youth Orchestra and Academy Concert 1
Dave Moye
Dave Moye
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Fri 30th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#music
Cartoon Symphony
Cartoon Symphony
Joyland Carers Retreat, Coffs Harbour
Sat 7th Apr 6pm › 9pm
#art #music
Sunday Concert Series Concert 1
Don’t Shoot Me, I’m Still Only The Piano Player
Thundamentals - The Big Sunday Sesh
Thundamentals - The Big Sunday Sesh
The Coffs, Coffs Harbour
Sun 15th Apr 6pm › 11pm
#music #popular
They Dream Of Home
They Dream Of Home
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Thu 19th Apr 7:30pm › 9:30pm
#music #shows
They Dream Of Home
They Dream Of Home
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Fri 20th Apr 7:30pm › 9:30pm
#music #shows
They Dream Of Home
They Dream Of Home
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 21st Apr 2pm › 4pm
#music #shows
They Dream Of Home
They Dream Of Home
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 21st Apr 7:30pm › 9:30pm
#music #shows
They Dream Of Home
They Dream Of Home
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sun 22nd Apr 2pm › 4pm
#music #shows
The Grigoryan Brothers - Songs Without Words
The Grigoryan Brothers - Songs Without Words
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Fri 27th Apr 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
Pete Allan LIVE
Pete Allan LIVE
Dark Arts Brew & Bar, Coffs Harbour
Sat 28th Apr 7pm › 10pm
#music
Jimmy Davis Live (X-Factor)
Jimmy Davis Live (X-Factor)
Dark Arts Brew & Bar, Coffs Harbour
Sat 5th May 7pm › 10pm
#music
FastLove - A Tribute to George Michael | C.ex Coffs
Glamstars Rocks Coffs Harbour
Glamstars Rocks Coffs Harbour
Glamstars, Coffs Harbour
Sat 12th May 9pm › 1am
#music
Dr Feelgood | C.ex Coffs
Dr Feelgood | C.ex Coffs
C.ex Group, Coffs Harbour
Wed 16th May 7:30pm › 10pm
#music
Marina Prior & David Hobson | C.ex Coffs
Marina Prior & David Hobson | C.ex Coffs
C.ex Group, Coffs Harbour
Sat 19th May 7:30pm › 10pm
#music #shows
Diesel (Solo) | C.ex Coffs
Diesel (Solo) | C.ex Coffs
C.ex Group, Coffs Harbour
Fri 29th Jun 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
Ay Pachanga
Ay Pachanga
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sun 1st Jul 2pm › 5pm
#hobby #music
John Williamson
B2M- Mamanta
B2M- Mamanta
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Thu 13th Sep 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
Josephine Wants to Dance
Josephine Wants to Dance
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 6th Oct 10am › 11am
#music #musicals
Josephine Wants to Dance
Josephine Wants to Dance
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 6th Oct 10am › 11am
#music #musicals
Josephine Wants to Dance
Josephine Wants to Dance
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 6th Oct 12pm › 1pm
#music #musicals
Josephine Wants to Dance
Josephine Wants to Dance
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 6th Oct 12pm › 1pm
#music #musicals
Eat Street
Eat Street
Woolgoolga Curryfest
Sat 6th Oct 4pm › 9pm
#food&wine #markets&sales #music #popular
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Fri 2nd Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 3rd Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 3rd Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sun 4th Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Wed 7th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Fri 9th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 10th Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 10th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sun 11th Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Wed 14th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Fri 16th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 17th Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 17th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sun 18th Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Wed 21st Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Thu 22nd Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Fri 23rd Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 24th Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sat 24th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #musicals
Les Miserables
Les Miserables
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour
Sun 25th Nov 2pm › 5pm
#music #musicals
Easter Weekend Events
2018
View Events