updated 9 Hours Ago

New Events

Garage Sale / Open day
Garage Sale / Open day
Coffs Harbour Men's Shed, Coffs Harbour
Saturday 21st October 8:00am
#other #new
Throwdowns
Throwdowns
Sawtell Hotel & Fishtales Restaurant, Sawtell
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd October 2017
#music #new
Bonka this Saturday Night
Bonka this Saturday Night
The Coffs, Coffs Harbour
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd October 2017
#music #new #popular
Coworking Pop-up in Sawtell - Free
Coworking Pop-up in Sawtell - Free
Six Degrees Co-working Coffs Harbour, Sawtell
Tuesday 24th October 9:00am
#business #new
Second Commonwealth Bank Women's Ashes ODI vs England
Second Commonwealth Bank Women's Ashes ODI vs England
Southern Stars, Coffs Harbour
Thursday 26th October 2:40pm
#sport #new #popular
Miss Rally Comp: Heat 1
Miss Rally Comp: Heat 1
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour
Saturday 28th October 8:00pm
#other #new
Third Commonwealth Bank Women's Ashes ODI vs England
Third Commonwealth Bank Women's Ashes ODI vs England
Southern Stars, Coffs Harbour
Sunday 29th October 10:15am
#sport #new #popular
Sunday Rest and Restore Workshop
Insanity Streak with a hint of Landscapes Exhibition
Steve Harris Exhibition
Steve Harris Exhibition
Open Studio, Coffs Harbour
Fri 3rd - Sat 4th November 2017
#art #new
Insanity Streak - Opening Night
Insanity Streak - Opening Night
The Bunker Cartoon Gallery, Coffs Harbour
Friday 3rd November 6:00pm
#art #new
Essential Oil Perfume Workshop
Miss Rally Comp: Heat 2 + Finale
Miss Rally Comp: Heat 2 + Finale
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour
Saturday 11th November 8:00pm
#other #new
Coffs Harbour Mysteries of the Yoniverse- for WOMEN - Awakening your
Coffs Harbour Mysteries of the Yoniverse- for WOMEN - Awakening your
The Yoniverse, Coffs Harbour
Sunday 12th November 9:30am
#health&wellbeing #new
Opening Night - Still: National Still Life Award
HPAC Ballet Concert, The Toy Shop and Snow White.
HPAC Variety Concert
HPAC Variety Concert
Harbour Performing Arts Centre, Coffs Harbour
Sunday 10th December 9:00am
#shows #new
Salvos Toy Run annual motorcycle ride for charity
Craig Stewart
Craig Stewart
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Friday 22nd December 7:00pm
#music #new
Moye Duo - Rowland Moye & Shekinah Hope
Moye Duo - Rowland Moye & Shekinah Hope
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Saturday 23rd December 6:30pm
#music #new
Danny Mayers & Yakaty Yak
NYE - Indoor Music Festival / Foam Party / Silent Disco / RNB
NYE - Indoor Music Festival / Foam Party / Silent Disco / RNB
The Coffs, Coffs Harbour
Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018
#music #new
New Years Eve - Little Ripper Band
New Years Eve - Little Ripper Band
Park Beach Bowls Club, Coffs Harbour
Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018
#music #new
Jimeoin: The Ridiculous - Sawtell RSL Club
Jimeoin: The Ridiculous - Sawtell RSL Club
Jimeoin
Thursday 11th January 8:00pm
#comedy #shows #new
2018 Hoey Moey Stadium MX
Deadly 60 Live In Coffs Harbour: Lunchtime Event!
Deadly 60 Live In Coffs Harbour: Lunchtime Event!
Deadly60 Live, Coffs Harbour
Wednesday 17th January 1:00pm
#pets&animals #shows #new #popular
2018 bcu Coffs TRI
2018 bcu Coffs TRI
Village Sports Coffs Harbour, Coffs Harbour
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th March 2018
#sport #new
Melbourne Cup Events
2017
View Events