updated 23 Hours Ago

Darwin Ski Club NTWSA

Details

(08) 89 816630
20 Conacher Street, Fannie Bay, Darwin, NT 0820
http://www.darwinskiclub.com.au
Category: Sports Club
View on Facebook

About

Darwin's home of waterski, wakeboarding, Outriggers and Scuba Diving.
Live Bands, Bistro and Bar.
Bar on the Beach by the Bay.
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA

Upcoming Events

Mettaphor LIVE at Sunset!
Mettaphor LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 22nd September 6:00pm
#music
Synper LIVE at Sunset!
Synper LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 24th September 6:00pm
#music
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 29th September 6:00pm
#music
Brooke LIVE at Sunset!
Brooke LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 1st October 6:00pm
#music
Brooke LIVE at Sunset!
Brooke LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 6th October 6:00pm
#music
Mettaphor LIVE at Sunset!
Mettaphor LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 8th October 6:00pm
#music
Stringer LIVE at Sunset!
Stringer LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 13th October 6:00pm
#music
PIA LIVE at Sunset!
PIA LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 15th October 6:00pm
#music
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 22nd October 6:00pm
#music
Cheek to Cheek LIVE at Sunset!
Cheek to Cheek LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 27th October 6:00pm
#music
Valanti LIVE at Sunset!
Valanti LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 29th October 6:00pm
#music
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 3rd November 6:00pm
#music
Stringer LIVE at Sunset!
Stringer LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 5th November 6:00pm
#music
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 10th November 6:00pm
#music
PIA LIVE at Sunset!
PIA LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 12th November 6:00pm
#music
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 17th November 6:00pm
#music
Cheek to Cheek LIVE at Sunset!
Cheek to Cheek LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 19th November 6:00pm
#music
Scott Murphy LIVE at Sunset
Scott Murphy LIVE at Sunset
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 24th November 6:00pm
#music
Overdrive LIVE at Sunset!
Overdrive LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 26th November 6:00pm
#music
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 1st December 6:00pm
#music
Lilla LIVE at Sunset!
Lilla LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 3rd December 6:00pm
#music
Natalie Pellegrino LIVE at Sunset!
PIA LIVE at Sunset!
PIA LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 10th December 6:00pm
#music
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 15th December 6:00pm
#music
Synper LIVE at Sunset!
Synper LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 17th December 6:00pm
#music
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 22nd December 6:00pm
#music
Lilla LIVE at Sunset!
Lilla LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 24th December 6:00pm
#music

Recent Events

Kevin Terry LIVE at Sunset!
Kevin Terry LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 17th September 6:00pm
#music
Ange Coles LIVE at Sunset!
Ange Coles LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 15th September 6:00pm
#music
Groove Factor LIVE at Sunset!
Groove Factor LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 10th September 6:00pm
#music
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 8th September 6:00pm
#music
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 3rd September 6:00pm
#music
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 1st September 6:00pm
#music
Scott Murphy LIVE at Sunset
Scott Murphy LIVE at Sunset
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Tuesday 29th August 6:00pm
#music
Jay Hoad LIVE at Sunset!
Jay Hoad LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sunday 27th August 6:00pm
#music
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Friday 25th August 6:00pm
#music
Melbourne Cup Events
2017
View Events