updated 19 Hours Ago

Darwin Ski Club NTWSA

Details

(08) 89 816630
20 Conacher Street, Fannie Bay, Darwin, NT 0820
http://www.darwinskiclub.com.au
Category: Bar & Grill
View on Facebook

About

Darwin's home of waterski, wakeboarding, Outriggers and Scuba Diving.
Live Bands, Bistro and Bar.
Bar on the Beach by the Bay.
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA

Upcoming Events

Cheek to Cheek LIVE at Sunset!
Cheek to Cheek LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 19th Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
Scott Murphy LIVE at Sunset
Scott Murphy LIVE at Sunset
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Fri 24th Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
Overdrive LIVE at Sunset!
Overdrive LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 26th Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Fri 1st Dec 6pm › 9pm
#music
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 3rd Dec 6pm › 9pm
#music
Natalie Pellegrino LIVE at Sunset!
Played Again LIVE at Sunset!
Played Again LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 10th Dec 6pm › 9pm
#music
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Fri 15th Dec 6pm › 9pm
#music
Synper LIVE at Sunset!
Synper LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 17th Dec 6pm › 9pm
#music
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Fri 22nd Dec 6pm › 9pm
#music
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 24th Dec 6pm › 9pm
#music

Recent Events

Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Eclipse LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Fri 17th Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
Played Again LIVE at Sunset!
Played Again LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 12th Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Roy Boys LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Fri 10th Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
Stringer LIVE at Sunset!
Stringer LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 5th Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Fri 3rd Nov 6pm › 9pm
#music
Valanti LIVE at Sunset!
Valanti LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 29th Oct 6pm › 9pm
#music
Cheek to Cheek LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
The Affair LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 22nd Oct 6pm › 9pm
#music
Played Again LIVE at Sunset!
Played Again LIVE at Sunset!
Darwin Ski Club NTWSA, Darwin
Sun 15th Oct 6pm › 9pm
#music
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events