updated 2 Days Ago

Music Events

The Australian Robbie Williams Tribute Show - Sat July 21
The Australian Robbie Williams Tribute Show - Sat July 21
The Elephant & Castle Hotel, Geelong
Sat 21st Jul 9:30pm › 12am
#music #popular
Pete Murray - Heartbeats Tour - Geelong
Pete Murray - Heartbeats Tour - Geelong
Gateway Hotel, Geelong
Thu 26th Jul 12pm › 3:30pm
#movies #music #popular
Night Fever - BeeGees Revival
Night Fever - BeeGees Revival
Sphinx Hotel Geelong, Geelong
Fri 17th Aug 11am › 3pm
#music
Herman's Hermits
Herman's Hermits
Showcase Entertainment Group Ltd, Geelong
Sat 1st Sep 10am › 12pm
#food&wine #music
Charmaine Wilson
Charmaine Wilson
Piano Bar Geelong, Albury
Fri 7th Sep 11:30am › 1:30pm
#music
Countdown 80s at Amped
Countdown 80s at Amped
Countdown 80s, Geelong
Sat 15th Sep 9:30pm › 12:30am
#music
Adele The Tribute
Adele "The Tribute"
Sphinx Hotel Geelong, Geelong
Sat 13th Oct 10am › 2pm
#music
Twilight open night
Twilight open night
Piano Bar Geelong, Carrington
Fri 2nd Nov 7:30am › 10:30am
#music
Twilight open night
Twilight open night
Piano Bar Geelong, Carrington
Fri 2nd Nov 7:30am › 10:30am
#kids #music
Countdown 80s at Amped
Countdown 80s at Amped
Countdown 80s, Geelong
Sat 10th Nov 9:30pm › 12:30am
#music
Father's Day Events
2018
View Events