updated 2 Hours Ago

Shows

Lomn-119 Tuesday Feb 20
Lomn-119 Tuesday Feb 20
Lukeys Open Mic Nights!, Geelong
Tue 20th Feb 5:30pm › 9pm
#music #shows
The Gypsy Fleetwood Mac Show - Encore Performance
The Gypsy Fleetwood Mac Show - Encore Performance
The Elephant & Castle Hotel, Geelong
Sun 25th Feb 3:30pm › 6pm
#music #shows #popular
Pitch Please!
Pitch Please!
Piano Bar Geelong, Geelong
Sun 25th Feb 5:30pm › 11pm
#food&wine #other #shows
Wolverines
Wolverines
Sphinx Hotel Geelong, Geelong
Fri 2nd Mar 7pm › 11pm
#food&wine #music #shows
Pitch Please!
Pitch Please!
Piano Bar Geelong, Geelong
Sun 11th Mar 5:30pm › 11pm
#food&wine #other #shows
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Fri 16th Mar 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 17th Mar 1:30pm › 3:30pm
#musicals #shows
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 17th Mar 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
St Patrick Day - Elephant Castle - Sat March 17 2018
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sun 18th Mar 3pm › 6pm
#musicals #shows
Pitch Please!
Pitch Please!
Piano Bar Geelong, Geelong
Sun 18th Mar 5:30pm › 11pm
#food&wine #other #shows
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Wed 21st Mar 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Thu 22nd Mar 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
Cloverdale Open Mic Night
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Fri 23rd Mar 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 24th Mar 1:30pm › 3:30pm
#musicals #shows
42nd Street - Geelong
42nd Street - Geelong
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 24th Mar 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
Pitch Please!
Pitch Please!
Piano Bar Geelong, Geelong
Sun 25th Mar 5:30pm › 11pm
#food&wine #other #shows
Puppetry - Geelong
Puppetry - Geelong
A-List Entertainment, Geelong
Fri 13th Apr 8pm › 10pm
#shows
Jimeoin: The Ridiculous - Geelong
Jimeoin: The Ridiculous - Geelong
Jimeoin, Geelong
Sat 21st Apr 8pm › 10pm
#comedy #shows
Bosom Buddies Geelong
Bosom Buddies Geelong
Bosom Buddies with Nancye and Todd, Geelong
Sat 28th Apr 2pm › 10:30pm
#shows
Diesel - 30 Year Thang Tour
Diesel - 30 Year Thang Tour
Gateway Hotel, Geelong
Fri 4th May 6pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Performing Arts Geelong Johnny Cash TheConcert
Performing Arts Geelong Johnny Cash TheConcert
Johnny Cash The Concert, Geelong
Sat 12th May 8pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Charlie Landsborough - Final Farewell Tour to Australia
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
TEG DAINTY, Geelong
Sat 2nd Jun 2pm › 4pm
#shows
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
TEG DAINTY, Geelong
Sat 2nd Jun 8pm › 10pm
#shows
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen Kable Celebrity medium/clairvoyant
Fri 15th Jun 7pm › 10pm
#shows
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen Kable Celebrity medium/clairvoyant
Fri 15th Jun 7pm › 10pm
#shows
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen Kable Celebrity medium/clairvoyant
Sat 16th Jun 7pm › 10pm
#shows
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen Kable Celebrity medium/clairvoyant
Sat 16th Jun 8pm › 11pm
#shows
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen Kable Celebrity medium/clairvoyant
Sun 17th Jun 8pm › 11pm
#shows
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen kable Paranormal Marathon weekend
Rayleen Kable Celebrity medium/clairvoyant
Sun 17th Jun 8pm › 11pm
#shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Fri 20th Jul 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 21st Jul 1:30pm › 4:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 21st Jul 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Fri 27th Jul 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 28th Jul 1:30pm › 4:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 28th Jul 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sun 29th Jul 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Wed 1st Aug 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Thu 2nd Aug 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Fri 3rd Aug 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 4th Aug 1:30pm › 4:30pm
#musicals #shows
We Will Rock You
We Will Rock You
CenterStage Geelong, Geelong
Sat 4th Aug 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#musicals #shows
Avalon Airshow 2019
Easter Weekend Events
2018
View Events