updated 12 Hours Ago

Kids Events

ArtLab | Invent.Make.Be
ArtLab | Invent.Make.Be
The Arts Centre Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise
Sat 9th Dec 2017 › Sat 10th Feb 2018
#kids #workshops&seminars
NaturallyGC Botanica Children's Discovery Trail
NaturallyGC Botanica Children's Discovery Trail
City of Gold Coast, Benowa
Tue 19th Dec 9am › 10:30am
#kids #tours&theoutdoors
Christmas Waffle Workshop | School Holiday Workshop
Christmas Waffle Workshop | School Holiday Workshop
NightQuarter, Gold Coast
Fri 22nd Dec 4:30pm › 5:30pm
#kids #workshops&seminars
Hinterland Feast Country Paradise Parklands Christmas Special
White Christmas Friday 22nd December
Live Baby Reindeer at Carrara Markets
Movies Under the Stars - Muppet Christmas Carols
SOLD OUT - White Christmas Saturday 23rd December
Kid's Christmas Disco
Kid's Christmas Disco
Dublin Docks Tavern, Gold Coast
Sat 23rd Dec 6pm › 9pm
#kids
Live Baby Reindeer at Carrara Markets
New Years Eve Family Celebrations
NYE Kids Karaoke Party!
New Years Eve
New Year's Eve Kids Disco
New Year's Eve Kids Disco
Dublin Docks Tavern, Gold Coast
Sun 31st Dec 6pm › 9pm
#kids #music
School Holiday Fun Kids Cooking Classes
Sea World Carnivale Friday 5th Jan
Sea World Carnivale Saturday 6th Jan
NaturallyGC Botanica Children's Discovery Trail
Kids Craft Day - January 9th
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo
Kids Craft Day - January 11th
School Holiday Fun Kids Cooking Classes
Sea World Carnivale Friday 12th Jan
NaturallyGC Nature Play with Sparky Do Dah
Sea World Carnivale Saturday 13th Jan
Peter Combe in Wash Your Face in Orange Juice
School Holiday Fun Kids Cooking Classes
Sea World Carnivale Friday 19th Jan
Sea World Carnivale Saturday 20th Jan
Australia Day 2018
Australia Day 2018
Dublin Docks Tavern, Gold Coast
Fri 26th Jan 12pm › 11:59pm
#kids #music #pets&animals
Little ArtLab | Creative play for under 5s
We're going on a bear hunt
Gold Coast Parenting Fair 2018
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events