updated 5 Hours Ago

Racehorse Hotel

Details

0732821222
215 Brisbane Road, Booval, QLD 4304
http://www.racehorsehotel.com.au/index.html
Category: Sports Bar
View on Facebook

About

See you @ ' The Horse '
Racehorse Hotel

Upcoming Events

Choirboys Live in Concert
Choirboys Live in Concert
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sat 25th Nov 8pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sun 3rd Dec 12pm › 4pm
#kids #other #new
Battle of Brisbane #2 Horne V Corcoran
Battle of Brisbane #2 Horne V Corcoran
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Wed 13th Dec 6pm › 9pm
#sport
Bad Santa Party
Bad Santa Party
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Fri 15th Dec 9pm › 2am
#music #other
Mason Rack Band
Mason Rack Band
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sat 16th Dec 8pm › 11pm
#music
Book Now For Christmas Day Lunch
NYE - 90s Party with P!NK Tribute
Hotter Than Hell Tour - Ipswich
Hotter Than Hell Tour - Ipswich
Hotter Than Hell, Booval
Sat 10th Feb 2pm › 10pm
#music #popular
The Butterfly Effect
The Butterfly Effect
The Butterfly Effect, Booval
Thu 29th Mar 7:30pm › 11:59pm
#music #new #popular

Recent Events

Hypnosis Downunder Show
Hypnosis Downunder Show
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Thu 16th › Fri 17th Nov 2017
#shows #popular
RnB Party
RnB Party
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Fri 10th Nov 9pm › 12am
#music #popular
Melbourne Cup Luncheon
Melbourne Cup Luncheon
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Tue 7th Nov 11am › 3:30pm
#fashion #food&wine #sport
UFC 217 Bisping v St-Pierre
Absolutely 80s
Absolutely 80s
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sat 28th Oct 8pm › 11pm
#music #popular
Pearl Jam v Guns n Roses Tributes
River949 Back 2 School Party
NRL GF Storm v Cowboys
Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sun 1st Oct 12pm › 3pm
#kids #popular
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events