updated 19 Hours Ago

Racehorse Hotel

Details

0732821222
215 Brisbane Road, Booval, QLD 4304
http://www.racehorsehotel.com.au/index.html
Category: Hotel
View on Facebook

About

See you @ ' The Horse '
Racehorse Hotel

Upcoming Events

Back 2 School Party!!!
Back 2 School Party!!!
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Fri 19th Jan 9pm › 2am
#music #new
Aus Day Eve Party Inexcess show
Aus Day Eve Party Inexcess show
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Thu 25th Jan 7pm › 12am
#music
Australia Day Family Funday
Australia Day Family Funday
Racehorse Hotel
Fri 26th Jan 11am › 4pm
#other
Northlane - Ipswich
Hotter Than Hell Tour - Ipswich
Hotter Than Hell Tour - Ipswich
Hotter Than Hell, Booval
Sat 10th Feb 2pm › 10pm
#music #popular
Racehorse Comedy Night
Racehorse Comedy Night
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Thu 15th Feb 6:30pm › 10pm
#comedy
Llewellyn Motors League Legends Lunch
Llewellyn Motors League Legends Lunch
Corporate Comedians, Booval
Fri 2nd Mar 12pm › 3:30pm
#food&wine #sport
BadBoys Australia XXL
The Butterfly Effect
The Butterfly Effect
The Butterfly Effect, Booval
Thu 29th Mar 7:30pm › 11:59pm
#music #popular

Recent Events

Mundine v Browne
Mundine v Browne
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Wed 17th Jan 6pm › 10pm
#sport #new
Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sun 7th Jan 12pm › 4pm
#kids
NYE - 90s Party with P!NK Tribute
NYE - 90s Party with P!NK Tribute
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sun 31st Dec 8pm › 2am
#food&wine #music #popular
UFC 219 Cyborg v Holm
UFC 219 Cyborg v Holm
Racehorse Hotel, Booval
Sun 31st Dec 10am › 3pm
#sport
Book Now For Christmas Day Lunch
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events
Valentine's Day Events
2018
View Events