updated 8 Hours Ago

Food & Wine Events

Meat Raffle Fundraiser for Mick Farquhar
Meat Raffle Fundraiser for Mick Farquhar
Olde Tudor Hotel, Launceston
Fri 19th Jan 6pm › 8pm
#charity #food&wine
International Cheese Day Tasting
International Cheese Day Tasting
Red Brick Road Ciderhouse, Launceston
Sat 20th Jan 5pm › 8pm
#food&wine
Penny Royal Launceston Designer Market
Penny Royal Launceston Designer Market
Penny Royal Adventures, Launceston
Sun 21st Jan 8:30am › 1:30pm
#food&wine #markets&sales
Chilli Skyfire
Chilli Skyfire
Chilli 90.1fm, Launceston
Thu 25th Jan 5pm › 10pm
#food&wine #kids #music #shows #popular
Australia Day Outside Party
Australia Day Outside Party
Mowbray Hotel, Mowbray Heights
Fri 26th Jan 10am › 5pm
#food&wine #music
Friday Evening at Sharmans
Friday Evening at Sharmans
Sharmans Wines, Launceston
Fri 26th Jan 4pm › 7pm
#food&wine #other #new
Penny Royal Launceston Australia Day BBQ
Meat Raffle Fundraiser for Mick Farquhar
Chill Out at Josef Chromy Wines
AT MY TABLE
AT MY TABLE
Nigella Lawson, Launceston
Tue 30th Jan 6pm › 9pm
#books&authors #food&wine #popular
Festivale 2018
Festivale 2018
Festivale, Launceston
Fri 2nd › Sun 4th Feb 2018
#food&wine #music #popular
Penny Royal Launceston Designer Market
Valentines Day
Valentines Day
Mowbray Hotel, Mowbray Heights
Wed 14th Feb 10am › 9pm
#food&wine #other #new
Valentines Day Buffet Dinner
Valentines Day Buffet Dinner
Olde Tudor Hotel, Launceston
Wed 14th Feb 5:30pm › 8:30pm
#food&wine #new
The Greenwood Valentine's Ball
The Greenwood Valentine's Ball
The Greenwood Bar, Launceston
Sat 17th Feb 8pm › 1am
#food&wine #music
Penny Royal Launceston Designer Market
Afternoon with Robyn Whishaw
Afternoon with Robyn Whishaw
TiTANIUM Bar and Bistro, Launceston
Mon 26th Feb 12:30pm › 3:30pm
#food&wine
Penny Royal Launceston Designer Market
Penny Royal Launceston Designer Market
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events
Valentine's Day Events
2018
View Events