updated 3 Hours Ago

New Events

Free lunchtime Tai Chi
Free lunchtime Tai Chi
Revitalising Newcastle
Mon 20th Nov 12:30pm › 1:30pm
#health&wellbeing #new
Summer Series Trivia w/ a side of mystery box
Summer Series Trivia w/ a side of mystery box
The Edwards, Newcastle
Tue 21st Nov 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#trivia #new
Glenmorangie Distillery Whisky Tasting
Glenmorangie Distillery Whisky Tasting
Coal and Cedar, Newcastle
Wed 22nd Nov 6:30pm › 8pm
#food&wine #new
Introduction to Brushpen Lettering
Christmas in Civic Park: Serenade under the Stars
KISStory The Australian KISS Tribute Show
How to forgive and let go
Summer Saturdays
Summer Saturdays
The Gateway Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 2nd Dec 11pm › 3:30am
#music #new
Disney Pixar's Coco - Family Fun Day
The Art of Problem Solving Exhibition
The Art of Problem Solving Exhibition
UON Engineering, Newcastle
Sat 9th › Sun 10th Dec 2017
#art #other #new
Live music at Small Ball Room Newcastle
Live music at Small Ball Room Newcastle
Last Days Entertainment, Newcastle
Sat 9th Dec 6pm › 11pm
#music #new
Art Making Workshop - Hit the Road 2017
Horn vs Corcoran
Horn vs. Corcoran
Horn vs. Corcoran
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Wed 13th Dec 7pm › 10:30pm
#sport #new
Misbehave
Misbehave
Edgeworth Bowling Club, Edgeworth
Fri 15th Dec 8:30pm › 11:30pm
#music #new
Pups in the Park
Community Sports Afternoon & Carols By Candlelight
Plastic Voyage EP Launch w/ Special Guests
Plastic Voyage EP Launch w/ Special Guests
Sawtooth Studios, Newcastle
Sat 16th Dec 7:30pm › 10:30pm
#music #new
Summer Saturdays Dec 16
Chistmas with the Wobbly Boot
Clean Slate - Christmas Eve
New Year's Eve Live Entertainment
New Year's Eve at The Boat Shed Bar
New Year's Eve at Belmont 16s
NBBC: The One Thing discussion + BOOK 6: The Universe has your back
QBR in Newcastle - Community Celebration
Girls Night Out - Fifty Shades Freed
Our land people stories
Our land people stories
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th › Sat 10th Feb 2018
#shows #new
Lich King (USA) w/ Hidden Intent - Newcastle
Lich King (USA) w/ Hidden Intent - Newcastle
McEwen DIY Management & Touring, Newcastle
Sat 10th Feb 8pm › 12am
#music #new
NBBC: The Universe has Your Back Discussion + BOOK 7: Finding My Virginity
Lano and Woodley
Lano and Woodley
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th Mar 7:30pm › 9:30pm
#comedy #shows #new
Ted Mulry Gang - Full Circle Back 2 Vinyl
Ross Noble El Hablador
Ross Noble El Hablador
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 21st Mar 8pm › 10pm
#comedy #shows #new
BLANC de BLANC - Spiegeltent Newcastle
BLANC de BLANC - Spiegeltent Newcastle
Spiegeltent Newcastle
Tue 27th Mar › Sun 15th Apr 2018
#shows #new
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Newcastle Tower Cinemas 10 May 2018
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Newcastle Tower Cinemas 10 May 2018
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Australia, Newcastle
Thu 10th May 7pm › 10pm
#movies #new
The Orchid and the Crow
The Orchid and the Crow
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 11th › Sat 12th May 2018
#comedy #shows #new
Josephine Wants to Dance
Josephine Wants to Dance
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Thu 17th › Fri 18th May 2018
#kids #shows #new
Melbourne Comedy Festival Roadshow
The 78 Storey Treehouse
The 78 Storey Treehouse
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 27th › Thu 28th Jun 2018
#kids #shows #new
Letters to Lindy
Letters to Lindy
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 7th Jul 8pm › 10:10pm
#shows #new
Which Way Home
Which Way Home
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 21st Jul 2pm › 9:15pm
#comedy #shows #new
Madame Butterfly
Madame Butterfly
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 10th › Sat 11th Aug 2018
#shows #new
Ab intra
Ab intra
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 10th › Sat 11th Aug 2018
#shows #new
Humans
Humans
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 14th › Sat 15th Sep 2018
#shows #new
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 19th › Sat 22nd Sep 2018
#shows #new
The Place in Between
The Place in Between
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 12th › Sat 13th Oct 2018
#shows #new
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
The Wharf Review 2018
The Wharf Review 2018
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th › Sat 10th Nov 2018
#comedy #shows #new
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events