updated 2 Hours Ago

Other Events

Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 19th Jan 6pm › 8pm
#other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 24th Jan 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Blackbutt Reserve Australian Bush Day Experience
Blackbutt Reserve Australian Bush Day Experience
Blackbutt Reserve, Newcastle
Fri 26th Jan 10am › 1pm
#other #popular
Swim and Swing at Mayfield Swimming Centre
Swim and Swing at Wallsend Swimming Centre
Swim and Swing at Beresfield Swimming Centre
Swim and Swing at Stockton Swimming Centre
Day of the Dinosaurs for Australia Day
Day of the Dinosaurs for Australia Day
Newcastle Museum, Newcastle
Fri 26th Jan 10:30am › 1:30pm
#kids #other #popular
Gunyah Australia Day Car Park Party
Free Australia Day Family Fun Day
Australia Day
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 26th Jan 6pm › 8pm
#other
Academy - Open Day!
Academy - Open Day!
Avalon Circus Academy, Newcastle
Sun 28th Jan 9am › 11pm
#other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 31st Jan 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 2nd Feb 6pm › 8pm
#other
QBR in Newcastle - Community Celebration
Women's Self Defense Workshop
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Town Hall Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 3rd Feb 2pm › 4pm
#charity #other #shows #new
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 7th Feb 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 9th Feb 6pm › 8pm
#other
Lakemac parkrun Turns 5
Lakemac parkrun Turns 5
Lake Mac parkrun, Booragul
Sat 10th Feb 8am › 10am
#other #new #popular
Introduction to Ceramic Hand Building
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 14th Feb 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 16th Feb 6pm › 8pm
#other
All Access 80's
All Access 80's
Edgeworth Bowling Club, Edgeworth
Fri 16th Feb 8:30pm › 11:30pm
#music #other
Tailgate Drive
Tailgate Drive
Edgeworth Bowling Club, Edgeworth
Sun 18th Feb 2:30pm › 5:30pm
#music #other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 21st Feb 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 23rd Feb 6pm › 8pm
#other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 28th Feb 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Sione's Academy Presents 'A Sporting Lunch'
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 2nd Mar 6pm › 8pm
#other
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Town Hall Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 3rd Mar 2pm › 4pm
#charity #other #shows #new
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 7th Mar 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 9th Mar 6pm › 8pm
#other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 14th Mar 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 16th Mar 6pm › 8pm
#other
Melanoma March Newcastle
Melanoma March Newcastle
Melanoma Institute Australia
Sun 18th Mar 7:30am › 11am
#other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 21st Mar 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 23rd Mar 6pm › 8pm
#other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 28th Mar 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Gunyah Hotel, Belmont
Fri 30th Mar 6pm › 8pm
#other
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 4th Apr 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Town Hall Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 7th Apr 2pm › 4pm
#charity #other #shows #new
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 11th Apr 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 18th Apr 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 25th Apr 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 2nd May 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Town Hall Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 5th May 2pm › 4pm
#charity #other #shows #new
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 9th May 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 16th May 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 23rd May 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 30th May 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Townie Mega Meat Raffle
Town Hall Hotel, Newcastle
Sat 2nd Jun 2pm › 4pm
#charity #other #shows #new
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 6th Jun 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 13th Jun 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 20th Jun 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 27th Jun 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 4th Jul 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 11th Jul 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 18th Jul 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 25th Jul 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 1st Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 8th Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 15th Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 22nd Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 29th Aug 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 5th Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 12th Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 19th Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Killer Pool Comp
Killer Pool Comp
Seven Seas Hotel, Newcastle
Wed 26th Sep 6:30pm › 8:30pm
#other #sport
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events
Valentine's Day Events
2018
View Events