updated 2 Hours Ago

Shows

NTC presents Noel Coward's Relative Values
NTC presents Noel Coward's Relative Values
Newcastle Theatre Company, Lambton
Sat 11th › Sat 25th Nov 2017
#shows
Tim Rogers - Detour-ing
Tim Rogers - Detour-ing
The Edwards, Newcastle
Thu 23rd Nov 6pm › 11pm
#shows
Diesel - Lizotte's Shows
Diesel - Lizotte's Shows
Diesel Music, Lambton
Fri 24th › Sat 25th Nov 2017
#music #shows #popular
Beach Fit Dance & Pole Concerts 2017
Kitty Flanagan - Smashing
Kitty Flanagan - Smashing
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 25th Nov 8pm › 10pm
#comedy #shows
Jimeoin - Renonsense Man
An Evening with the Waifs - 25th Anniversary Tour
A Very Kransky Christmas - Newcastle
A Very Kransky Christmas - Newcastle
The Kransky Sisters, Lambton
Wed 29th Nov 8pm
#shows
Christmas in Civic Park: Serenade under the Stars
Prada's Priscillas at Civic Theatre Newcastle
Prada's Priscillas at Civic Theatre Newcastle
Sydney Drag Queen, Newcastle
Fri 1st Dec 8pm › 10pm
#shows #popular
KISStory The Australian KISS Tribute Show
Bad Boys Christmas Show
A Very Bella Voce Christmas 2017!
A Very Bella Voce Christmas 2017!
Bella Voce, Lambton
Sun 3rd Dec 12pm › 3:30pm
#music #shows
Dirty Dicks Theatre Show
Henry John. Hypnosis Stage Performance
Henry John. Hypnosis Stage Performance
Henry John Stage Hypnotist, Kahibah
Sat 16th Dec 8pm › 11pm
#shows
Don't Change - The INXS Story
Don't Change - The INXS Story
Don't Change - The INXS Story, Lambton
Thu 21st Dec 7pm › 11:30pm
#music #shows
LIVE at Lizotte's - Circus Avalon
Operation Ouch Live On Stage
Jimmy Carr : The Best of Ultimate Gold Greatest Hits World Tour
Akmal 'Transparent' - Belmont
Our land people stories
Our land people stories
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th › Sat 10th Feb 2018
#shows #new
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 14th › Thu 15th Feb 2018
#kids #shows #popular
Gilbert O'Sullivan
Gilbert O'Sullivan
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 16th Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Manpower Australia - Girls' Night Outback 2018 Tour
LIVE at Lizotte's - Burlesque The Circus
LIVE at Lizotte's - Burlesque The Circus
Birdcage Burlesque, Lambton
Sat 17th Feb 7pm › 10:30pm
#shows
Live Baby Live! The INXS Tribute Show
The Eagles Show - The Heart of the Matter
Johnny Cash The Concert
Johnny Cash The Concert
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 24th Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music #shows
David Duchovny Live in Concert
Lano and Woodley
Lano and Woodley
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th Mar 7:30pm › 9:30pm
#comedy #shows #new
Ross Noble El Hablador
Ross Noble El Hablador
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 21st Mar 8pm › 10pm
#comedy #shows #new
BLANC de BLANC - Spiegeltent Newcastle
BLANC de BLANC - Spiegeltent Newcastle
Spiegeltent Newcastle
Sat 14th › Sun 15th Apr 2018
#shows #new
Fast Love; a tribute to George Michael - Wests New Lambton
The Orchid and the Crow
The Orchid and the Crow
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 11th › Sat 12th May 2018
#comedy #shows #new
Josephine Wants to Dance
Josephine Wants to Dance
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Thu 17th › Fri 18th May 2018
#kids #shows #new
Melbourne Comedy Festival Roadshow
The 78 Storey Treehouse
The 78 Storey Treehouse
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 27th › Thu 28th Jun 2018
#kids #shows #new
Letters to Lindy
Letters to Lindy
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 7th Jul 8pm › 10:10pm
#shows #new
Marina Prior & David Hobson
Marina Prior & David Hobson
The Wests Group, Newcastle
Fri 20th Jul 8:30pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Which Way Home
Which Way Home
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 21st Jul 2pm › 9:15pm
#comedy #shows #new
Madame Butterfly
Madame Butterfly
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 10th › Sat 11th Aug 2018
#shows #new
Ab intra
Ab intra
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 11th Aug 8pm › 10pm
#shows #new
Humans
Humans
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 14th › Sat 15th Sep 2018
#shows #new
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 21st › Sat 22nd Sep 2018
#shows #new
The Place in Between
The Place in Between
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 12th › Sat 13th Oct 2018
#shows #new
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
The Wharf Review 2018
The Wharf Review 2018
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th › Sat 10th Nov 2018
#comedy #shows #new
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events