updated 15 Hours Ago

Bar Petite Newcastle

Details

61249293033
5 King St Shop 5, Newcastle, NSW 2300
http://www.barpetite.com.au
Category: Tapas Bar & Restaurant
View on Facebook

About

Bar Petite, Newcastle’s first small bar is nestled at the top of the CBD underneath the Novotel. A place to go and relax after a hard day and chill out.
Bar Petite Newcastle

Upcoming Events

Howard Sherman
Howard Sherman
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 19th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music
CrocQ
CrocQ
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 20th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music
Ty
Ty
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 26th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music
Grayson
Grayson
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 27th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music
GW Freebird Duo
GW Freebird Duo
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 3rd Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music
Kylie Jane
Kylie Jane
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 10th Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music
Jerome
Jerome
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 16th Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music
CrocQ
CrocQ
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 23rd Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music
Holly Mae Duo
Holly Mae Duo
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 24th Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music

Recent Events

Jerome
Jerome
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 13th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music
Danny & Jake Duo
Danny & Jake Duo
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 12th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music
DJ Nicolas
DJ Nicolas
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sun 7th Jan 6pm › 9pm
#music
Casey Bellamy
Casey Bellamy
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 6th Jan 8pm › 11pm
#music
NYE with GW Freebird and friends
NYE with GW Freebird and friends
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sun 31st Dec 8pm › 12am
#music
Dean Kyrwood
Dean Kyrwood
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 30th Dec 8pm › 11pm
#music
Grayson
Grayson
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 29th Dec 8pm › 11pm
#music
CrocQ
CrocQ
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 23rd Dec 8pm › 11pm
#music
DJ & Gerda Duo
DJ & Gerda Duo
Bar Petite Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 22nd Dec 8pm › 11pm
#music
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events
Valentine's Day Events
2018
View Events