updated 5 Days Ago

Civic Theatre Newcastle

Details

(02) 4974 2166
375 Hunter St, Newcastle, NSW 2300
http://www.civictheatrenewcastle.com.au
Category: Performance Art Theatre
View on Facebook

About

The Civic Theatre Newcastle is a 1520 seat live performance venue in Newcastle, Australia.
Civic Theatre Newcastle

Upcoming Events

Johnny Cash The Concert
Johnny Cash The Concert
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 24th Feb 8pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr
Adrian Bohm Presents, Newcastle
Mon 5th Mar 8pm › 11pm
#comedy #shows #popular
Lano and Woodley
Lano and Woodley
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th Mar 7:30pm › 9:30pm
#comedy #shows #popular
ACO Alina Abrigimova
ACO Alina Abrigimova
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Thu 15th Mar 7:30pm › 9pm
#music #shows
Gilbert O'Sullivan
Gilbert O'Sullivan
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 16th Mar 8pm › 11pm
#music #shows
Ross Noble El Hablador
Ross Noble El Hablador
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 21st Mar 8pm › 10pm
#comedy #shows
Jimmy Barnes: An Evening of Stories & Songs
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
TEG DAINTY, Newcastle
Sat 5th May 8pm › 10pm
#shows
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask
TEG DAINTY, Newcastle
Sun 6th May 1pm › 3pm
#shows
SOLD OUT Angus & Julia Stone - Newcastle
SOLD OUT Angus & Julia Stone - Newcastle
Secret Sounds, Newcastle
Fri 11th May 7pm › 10pm
#music #shows #popular
The Orchid and the Crow
The Orchid and the Crow
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 11th › Sat 12th May 2018
#comedy #shows
Josephine Wants to Dance
Josephine Wants to Dance
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Thu 17th › Fri 18th May 2018
#kids #shows
Melbourne Comedy Festival Roadshow
The 78 Storey Treehouse
The 78 Storey Treehouse
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 27th › Thu 28th Jun 2018
#kids #shows #popular
Letters to Lindy
Letters to Lindy
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 7th Jul 8pm › 10:10pm
#shows
Which Way Home
Which Way Home
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 21st Jul 2pm › 9:15pm
#comedy #shows
Ab intra
Ab intra
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 10th › Sat 11th Aug 2018
#shows
Madame Butterfly
Madame Butterfly
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 10th › Sat 11th Aug 2018
#shows
Falling in Love Again
Falling in Love Again
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sat 18th Aug 2:30pm › 4pm
#music
Humans
Humans
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 14th › Sat 15th Sep 2018
#shows
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 19th › Sat 22nd Sep 2018
#shows
The Place in Between
The Place in Between
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 12th › Sat 13th Oct 2018
#shows
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
The Wharf Review 2018
The Wharf Review 2018
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th › Sat 10th Nov 2018
#comedy #shows

Recent Events

RAW Comedy 2018 National Open Mic Comp
RAW Comedy 2018 National Open Mic Comp
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle West
Fri 16th Feb 8pm › 10pm
#comedy
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Wed 14th › Thu 15th Feb 2018
#kids #shows #popular
Celtic Woman : Voices of Angels
Celtic Woman : Voices of Angels
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Sun 11th Feb 3pm › 5pm
#music #shows
Our land people stories
Our land people stories
Civic Theatre Newcastle, Newcastle
Fri 9th › Sat 10th Feb 2018
#shows #popular
The Empire Strips Back : Star Wars Burlesque
Jimmy Carr : The Best of Ultimate Gold Greatest Hits World Tour
Operation Ouch Live On Stage
Easter Weekend Events
2018
View Events