updated 9 Hours Ago

New Events

Tiny Tots Time
Tiny Tots Time
Redland Libraries, Victoria Point
Wednesday 18th October 9:30am
#kids #new
It's Story Time
It's Story Time
Redland Libraries, Victoria Point
Wednesday 18th October 10:30am
#books&authors #kids #new
Food Truck Fridays (20th Oct) - Char Kor BBQ
Food Truck Fridays (20th Oct) - Char Kor BBQ
Bacchus Brewing Co, Capalaba
Friday 20th October 4:00pm
#food&wine #new
Jake Whittaker in da Haus!!
Jake Whittaker in da Haus!!
Craft Brew House, Brisbane
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd October 2017
#music #new
Organic Control of Garden Pests & Diseases
Fiction Sundaysoulsessions
Calvary Showcase - That Seventies Showcase
RAW Bushwalk with m/tea stop - Daisy Hill Conservation Park
Kids Halloween Party
Kids Halloween Party
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Saturday 28th October 6:00pm
#kids #new
Topology and Friends - Free Concert
Trick or Treat on Bloomfield Street
Trick or Treat on Bloomfield Street
House of little dreams
Tuesday 31st October 4:00pm
#kids #other #new
Nathan George
Nathan George
The Bench, Cleveland
Friday 3rd November 6:00pm
#music #new
Redlands Centre for Women - Garage Sale Fundraiser
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Saturday 4th November 6:30pm
#food&wine #music #new
Choirboys
Choirboys
Redland Bay Hotel, Redland Bay
Saturday 4th November 8:00pm
#music #shows #new
UFC 217
UFC 217
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Sunday 5th November 10:00am
#sport #new
Melbourne Cup 2017 Tuesday 7th November
Melbourne Cup @ Craft Brew House
SOLD OUT - An Evening with Mem Fox - SOLD OUT
James Tyler
James Tyler
The Bench, Cleveland
Friday 10th November 6:00pm
#music #new
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Saturday 11th November 6:30pm
#food&wine #music #new
Kerri-Anne Kennerley Book Lunch
Nathan George
Nathan George
The Bench, Cleveland
Friday 17th November 6:00pm
#music #new
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Saturday 18th November 6:30pm
#food&wine #music #new
Beach Boyz Tribute Show
Garden Party & Edible Flowers Garden Tour
James Tyler
James Tyler
The Bench, Cleveland
Friday 24th November 6:00pm
#music #new
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Saturday 25th November 6:30pm
#food&wine #music #new
Melbourne Cup Events
2017
View Events