updated 23 Hours Ago

Capalaba Tavern

Details

(07) 3390 1033
30 Old Cleveland Road, Capalaba, QLD 4157
http://www.capalabatavern.com.au
Category: Pub
View on Facebook

About

House of Schnitzel.
Capalaba Tavern

Upcoming Events

Bledisloe Cup Game 3
Bledisloe Cup Game 3
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Saturday 21st October 8:00pm
#sport
Kids Halloween Party
Kids Halloween Party
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Saturday 28th October 6:00pm
#kids #new
Killer Queen
Killer Queen
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Saturday 28th October 8:00pm
#music
UFC 217
UFC 217
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Sunday 5th November 10:00am
#sport #new
Christmas Day Buffet Lunch

Recent Events

Friday 13th Party
Friday 13th Party
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Friday 13th October 8:00pm
#food&wine #music
Friday the 13th Party
Friday the 13th Party
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Friday 13th October 6:00pm
#sport
UFC 216
UFC 216
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Sunday 8th October 10:00am
#sport
NRL Grand Final
NRL Grand Final
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Sunday 1st October 4:00pm
#sport
Kids Disney Dress Up Party
Kids Disney Dress Up Party
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Saturday 30th September 6:00pm
#kids
AFL Grand Final
AFL Grand Final
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Saturday 30th September 2:30pm
#sport
Canelo v Golovkin
Canelo v Golovkin
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Sunday 17th September 10:00am
#sport
Fathers Day
Fathers Day
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Sunday 3rd September 9:00am
#food&wine
Badboys Australia
Badboys Australia
Capalaba Tavern, Capalaba
Saturday 2nd September 7:00pm
#shows #popular
Melbourne Cup Events
2017
View Events