updated 43 Minutes Ago

Grand View Hotel

Details

07 3884 3000
49 North st, Cleveland, Cleveland, QLD 4163
http://www.gvh.com.au
Category: Hotel
View on Facebook

About

Queenslands oldest licenced Hotel....Overlooking beautiful Moreton Bay
Grand View Hotel

Upcoming Events

Andrew Taylor Duo
Andrew Taylor Duo
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Thu 21st Dec 6pm › 10pm
#music
Boomshanka
Boomshanka
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Fri 22nd Dec 7pm › 11pm
#music
Annie Elizabeth in the Pimms Bar
Annie Elizabeth in the Pimms Bar
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Sat 23rd Dec 7pm › 11pm
#music
Sunday Sessions
Christmas Eve
Little Steely Brothers from 7pm
Annie Elizabeth in the Pimms Bar
New Act Sarah White
Rob Hackwood Duo in the Pimms Bar
New Years Eve Carnivale

Recent Events

Growler live in the Pimms Bar
Growler live in the Pimms Bar
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Sun 17th Dec 2:30pm › 6:30pm
#music
Sunday Sessions
Sunday Sessions
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Sun 17th Dec 12pm › 6pm
#food&wine #music
Rob Hackwood Duo in the Pimms Bar
Rob Hackwood Duo in the Pimms Bar
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Sat 16th Dec 7pm › 11pm
#music
Ricky Taite
Ricky Taite
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Fri 15th Dec 7pm › 11pm
#music
Lelliane
Lelliane
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Sun 10th Dec 2pm › 6pm
#music
Sunday Sessions
Mark Bono Duo
Mark Bono Duo
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Sat 9th Dec 7pm › 11pm
#music
One Eyed Pilots
One Eyed Pilots
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Fri 8th Dec 7pm › 11pm
#music
Kyle Bryant
Kyle Bryant
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland
Sun 3rd Dec 2pm › 5pm
#music
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events