updated 5 Hours Ago

The Bench

Details

+61 431 768 716
Shop 8, 18-24 Middle Street Cleveland, Cleveland, QLD 4163
http://thebeerbench.com.au
Category: Pub
View on Facebook

About

Mates & craft beer enthusiasts sharing a true passion for quality craft beer, cider, fine wine & craft spirits! BYO food & match your flavours!
The Bench

Upcoming Events

Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
The Bench, Cleveland
Sun 17th Dec 2pm › 6pm
#music
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 23rd Dec 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #music
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
The Bench, Cleveland
Sun 24th Dec 2pm › 6pm
#music
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 30th Dec 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #music
New Years Eve
New Years Eve
The Bench, Cleveland
Sun 31st Dec 11:30am › 11:59pm
#food&wine
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 6th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #music
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 13th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #music
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
Double Denim
Double Denim
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 20th Jan 6:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 27th Jan 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #music
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck

Recent Events

Double Denim
Double Denim
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 16th Dec 6:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
The Bench, Cleveland
Sun 10th Dec 2pm › 6pm
#music
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
Sunday Bench Beats with DJ's Topdeck
The Bench, Cleveland
Sun 3rd Dec 2pm › 6pm
#music
Lee Griffin
Lee Griffin
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 2nd Dec 6:30pm › 10:30pm
#music
Deepwater Summer Party
James Tyler
Felix
Felix
The Bench, Cleveland
Sat 18th Nov 6:30pm › 9:30pm
#food&wine #music
Nathan George
Start Up Redlands
Start Up Redlands
The Bench, Cleveland
Wed 15th Nov 4pm › 5:30pm
#business
Christmas Day Events
2017
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2017
View Events
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events