updated 22 Hours Ago

Rockhampton Art Gallery

Details

0610749368248
62 Victoria Parade, car park entrance Bolsover Street, Rockhampton, QLD 4700
http://www.rockhamptonartgallery.com.au
Category: Art Gallery
View on Facebook

About

See, Learn, Explore at Rockhampton Art Gallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery

Upcoming Events

Play School Storytime
Play School Storytime
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 24th Jan 10:30am › 11am
#books&authors #kids
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 24th Jan 10:30am › 11am
#art
Play School Up Late
Play School Up Late
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 27th Jan 6pm › 8:30pm
#art
Colourtherapy: Pastels for beginners
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Meet the artists: Carmen Beezley-Drake and Joanne Kerr
Pinot and Pastels
Pinot and Pastels
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 4th Feb 1:30pm › 3:30pm
#art
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 5th Feb 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 5th Feb 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 7th Feb 10am › 10:30am
#kids #other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 8th Feb 7pm › 9pm
#art
Pilates among the Paintings
Pilates among the Paintings
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 10th Feb 8:30am › 9:30am
#health&wellbeing
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 11th Feb 2pm › 4pm
#music
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 12th Feb 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 12th Feb 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Yoga in the Gallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 14th Feb 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Pilates among the Paintings
Pilates among the Paintings
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 17th Feb 8:30am › 9:30am
#health&wellbeing
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 19th Feb 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 19th Feb 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Yoga in the Gallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 21st Feb 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Pilates among the Paintings
Pilates among the Paintings
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 24th Feb 8:30am › 9:30am
#health&wellbeing
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 26th Feb 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 26th Feb 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Yoga in the Gallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 28th Feb 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Pilates among the Paintings
Pilates among the Paintings
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 3rd Mar 8:30am › 9:30am
#health&wellbeing
Pinot and Pastels
Pinot and Pastels
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 4th Mar 1:30pm › 3:30pm
#art
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 5th Mar 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 5th Mar 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Yoga in the Gallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 7th Mar 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 8th Mar 7pm › 9pm
#art
Pilates among the Paintings
Pilates among the Paintings
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 10th Mar 8:30am › 9:30am
#health&wellbeing
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 11th Mar 2pm › 4pm
#music
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 12th Mar 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 12th Mar 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Yoga in the Gallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 14th Mar 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Pilates among the Paintings
Pilates among the Paintings
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 17th Mar 8:30am › 9:30am
#health&wellbeing
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 19th Mar 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 19th Mar 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Yoga in the Gallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 21st Mar 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Pilates among the Paintings
Pilates among the Paintings
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sat 24th Mar 8:30am › 9:30am
#health&wellbeing
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Messy Mondays - Bubs
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 26th Mar 9:30am › 10:30am
#art #kids
Messy Mondays - Tots
Messy Mondays - Tots
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Mon 26th Mar 10:45am › 11:45am
#art #kids
Yoga in the Gallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 28th Mar 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 4th Apr 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 8th Apr 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 11th Apr 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 12th Apr 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 18th Apr 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 25th Apr 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 2nd May 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Pinot and Pastels
Pinot and Pastels
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 6th May 1:30pm › 3:30pm
#art
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 9th May 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 10th May 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 13th May 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 16th May 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 23rd May 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 30th May 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Pinot and Pastels
Pinot and Pastels
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 3rd Jun 1:30pm › 3:30pm
#art
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 6th Jun 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 10th Jun 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 13th Jun 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 14th Jun 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 20th Jun 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 27th Jun 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 4th Jul 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 8th Jul 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 11th Jul 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 12th Jul 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 18th Jul 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 25th Jul 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 1st Aug 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 8th Aug 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 9th Aug 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 12th Aug 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 15th Aug 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 22nd Aug 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 29th Aug 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 5th Sep 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 9th Sep 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 12th Sep 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 13th Sep 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 19th Sep 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 26th Sep 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 3rd Oct 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 10th Oct 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 11th Oct 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 14th Oct 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 17th Oct 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 24th Oct 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 31st Oct 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 7th Nov 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 8th Nov 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 11th Nov 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 14th Nov 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 21st Nov 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 28th Nov 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Lager and Landscapes
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 5th Dec 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 9th Dec 2pm › 4pm
#music
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 12th Dec 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Wine and Watercolour
Wine and Watercolour
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Thu 13th Dec 7pm › 9pm
#art
Sunday Sculpting Sessions
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 19th Dec 10am › 10:30am
#other #new
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Storytime @RockhamptonArtGallery
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 26th Dec 10am › 10:30am
#other #new

Recent Events

Play School Up Late
Play School Up Late
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Fri 19th Jan 6pm › 8:30pm
#art
Play School Storytime
Play School Storytime
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 17th Jan 10:30am › 11am
#books&authors #kids
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Wed 17th Jan 10:30am › 11am
#art
2018 Cultural Educators Information Session
Sunday Sound Sessions
Sunday Sound Sessions
Rockhampton Art Gallery, Rockhampton
Sun 14th Jan 2pm › 4pm
#music
Collection Conversations | tour of the collection
Yoga in the Gallery with Shelly McArdle
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events
Valentine's Day Events
2018
View Events