updated 10 Months Ago

Free Live Entertainment Every Weekend!

This Event has Ended

Event Info

Friday 23rd March 2018
8:30pm › 2:00am
Palmwoods Hotel
28-34 Main St, Palmwoods, QLD 4555
#music
View on Facebook
Free Live Entertainment Every Weekend!

Event Description

Join us EVERY Friday & Saturday NIGHT for FREE LIVE Entertainment. Courtesy Bus Available- Call 1300 725 696 to arrange pickup 🚌

MARCH Gig Guide
Friday 02/03/18 - Acoustic Moose + Resident DJ Trademark
Saturday 03/03/18 - Coaster+ Resident DJ Robbie Rob
Friday 09/03/18 - Spitfire + Method + Resident DJ Trademark
Saturday 10/03/18 - Mason Rock Band + Resident DJ Robbie Rob
Friday 16/03/18 - Reckless Abandon + Resident DJ Trademark
Saturday 17/03/18 - 9 Lives + Resident DJ Robbie Rob
Friday 23/03/18 - The Copycats + Resident DJ Trademark
Saturday 24/03/18 - Lucky 13+ Resident DJ Robbie Rob
Sunday 25/03/18 - The Pinup Girls + Resident DJ Robbie Rob
Christmas Day Events
2018
View Events
New Years Eve Events
2018
View Events
Australia Day Events
2019
View Events