updated 1 Hour Ago

Other Events

Summer of Science Launch
Summer of Science Launch
Science Space Wollongong, Wollongong
Sat 20th Jan 10am › 3pm
#hobby #kids #other
DFJW Enrolment Day!
DFJW Enrolment Day!
Dance Factor by Jessica Walker, Unanderra
Sat 20th Jan 10am › 12pm
#other
OPEN DAY & Tryouts
OPEN DAY & Tryouts
NRG Studios Illawarra - Dance & Cheer, Wollongong
Sat 20th Jan 10am › 12pm
#kids #other
Summer of Science Launch
Summer of Science Launch
Science Space Wollongong, Wollongong
Sun 21st Jan 10am › 3pm
#hobby #kids #other
Workshop - get back to dancing
Registration day 2018
Enrolment Day
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 24th Jan 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
Australia Day at Humber
Australia Day at Humber
Humber, Wollongong
Fri 26th Jan 8am › 11:30pm
#food&wine #music #other #new
Australia Day!
Global Game Jam 2018
Global Game Jam 2018
Devika, Wollongong
Fri 26th Jan 6pm › 8pm
#business #hobby #other #workshops&seminars
Global Game Jam 2018
Global Game Jam 2018
Devika, Wollongong
Sat 27th Jan 8am › 8pm
#business #hobby #other #workshops&seminars
Enrolment Day
Summer Party / Capital TapTakeover / Triple J Hottest 100
Global Game Jam 2018
Global Game Jam 2018
Devika, Wollongong
Sun 28th › Mon 29th Jan 2018
#business #hobby #other #workshops&seminars
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 31st Jan 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
ACO Special Pre-Concert Talk with Missy Mazzoli
QBR in Stuart Park - Community Celebration
QBR in Wollongong - Community Celebration
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 7th Feb 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 14th Feb 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 21st Feb 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 28th Feb 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
City Beach Sunset Wedding Showcase * Sat 3rd March 5pm - 9pm *
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 7th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 14th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 21st Mar 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 28th Mar 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 4th Apr 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 11th Apr 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 18th Apr 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
DRAG BINGO // Balgownie Hotel
Felicity Frockaccino, Wollongong
Wed 25th Apr 7pm › 10pm
#hobby #other #new
Made From Scratch - June
Made From Scratch - June
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 16th Jun 7:30pm › 10pm
#other
The Events
The Events
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Wed 25th Jul 7:30pm › 8:45pm
#other #shows #new
The Events
The Events
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Thu 26th Jul 6:30pm › 7:45pm
#other #shows #new
The Events
The Events
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Fri 27th Jul 7:30pm › 8:45pm
#other #shows #new
YoYo Guitar Show and Music Swap Meet
The Events
The Events
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 28th Jul 1:30pm › 2:45pm
#other #shows #new
The Events
The Events
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 28th Jul 7:30pm › 8:45pm
#other #shows #new
YoYo Guitar Show and Music Swap Meet
Humans
Humans
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Wed 15th Aug 7:30pm › 8:40pm
#other #shows #new
Humans
Humans
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Thu 16th Aug 6:30pm › 7:40pm
#other #shows #new
Humans
Humans
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Fri 17th Aug 7:30pm › 8:40pm
#other #shows #new
Humans
Humans
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 18th Aug 7:30pm › 8:40pm
#other #shows #new
Humans
Humans
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sun 19th Aug 5pm › 6:10pm
#other #shows #new
Madame Butterfly
Madame Butterfly
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Wed 22nd Aug 7:30pm › 10pm
#musicals #other #shows #new
Madame Butterfly
Madame Butterfly
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Thu 23rd Aug 7:30pm › 10pm
#musicals #other #shows #new
Horror
Horror
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Wed 5th Sep 7:30pm › 8:50pm
#other #shows #new
Horror
Horror
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Thu 6th Sep 6:30pm › 7:50pm
#other #shows #new
Horror
Horror
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Fri 7th Sep 7:30pm › 8:50pm
#other #shows #new
Horror
Horror
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 8th Sep 1:30pm › 2:50pm
#other #shows #new
Horror
Horror
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 8th Sep 7:30pm › 8:50pm
#other #shows #new
Made From Scratch - September
Made From Scratch - September
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 8th Sep 7:30pm › 10pm
#other
Circus Oz: Model Citizens
Circus Oz: Model Citizens
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Fri 28th Sep 7pm › 9:20pm
#other #shows #new
Circus Oz: Model Citizens
Circus Oz: Model Citizens
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 29th Sep 1pm › 3:20pm
#other #shows #new
Circus Oz: Model Citizens
Circus Oz: Model Citizens
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 29th Sep 7pm › 9:20pm
#other #shows #new
The Orchid and the Crow
The Orchid and the Crow
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Wed 10th › Sat 13th Oct 2018
#music #other #shows #new
The Wharf Revue 2018
The Wharf Revue 2018
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Tue 16th Oct 7:30pm › 9pm
#comedy #other #new
The Wharf Revue 2018
The Wharf Revue 2018
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Wed 17th Oct 7:30pm › 9pm
#comedy #other #new
The Wharf Revue 2018
The Wharf Revue 2018
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Thu 18th Oct 6:30pm › 8pm
#comedy #other #new
The Wharf Revue 2018
The Wharf Revue 2018
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Fri 19th Oct 7:30pm › 9pm
#comedy #other #new
The Wharf Revue 2018
The Wharf Revue 2018
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 20th Oct 1:30pm › 3pm
#comedy #other #new
The Wharf Revue 2018
The Wharf Revue 2018
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 20th Oct 7:30pm › 9pm
#comedy #other #new
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Wed 31st Oct 7:30pm › 8:40pm
#other #shows #new
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Thu 1st Nov 6:30pm › 7:40pm
#other #shows #new
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Fri 2nd Nov 7:30pm › 8:40pm
#other #shows #new
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 3rd Nov 1:30pm › 2:40pm
#other #shows #new
Prize Fighter
Prize Fighter
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 3rd Nov 7:30pm › 8:40pm
#other #shows #new
Made From Scratch - November
Made From Scratch - November
Merrigong Theatre Co, Wollongong
Sat 24th Nov 7:30pm › 10pm
#other
Australia Day Events
2018
View Events
Valentine's Day Events
2018
View Events